» » Abladei Culture Group - Gbomo Adesa Heye Gbeyei

Abladei Culture Group - Gbomo Adesa Heye Gbeyei Album

Abladei Culture Group - Gbomo Adesa Heye Gbeyei Album
Performer: Abladei Culture Group
Title: Gbomo Adesa Heye Gbeyei
MP3 album size: 2636 mb
FLAC album size: 2490 mb
Style: Highlife, African
Country: Ghana
Catalog number: JNA 02
Label: Obuoba


1Shonn Na (Kiss Me)
2Yee Ye Ye
3Dziemo Yehowa Yi
4Mede Wo Ka
5Dze Ena
8Bomi Wiemo Toi
9Nyebi Nyebi
10Afi Efee Nmotse
11Gbomo Adesa Heye Gbeyei
12Mashi Mahabo


  • Bass Drum [Goma]Nii Nortei
  • Claves [Clips]Nii Adzetey
  • CongasNii Ayite
  • CowbellNii Kotei
  • Drum [Asafo]Nii Yeboah
  • Engineer [Recording]Bossman Amoako, Francis Kwakye
  • Lead VocalsNaa Amerle
  • Leader [Assistant], Vocals [Male]Nii Lantei
  • Leader, GuitarNii Ocquaye
  • Narrator, Shekere [Shackers]Nii Okai
  • Shekere [Shackers]Nii Adote, Nii Tete-Owusu
  • VocalsNaa Awukubea, Naa Mole


  • Distributed By – D.K. Nyarko & Sons Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Obuoba & Happy Bird Record Stores
  • Recorded At – Ambassador Studios, Kumasi
  • Published By – Broadway Films & Calendars, Accra - KSI.
  • Made By – Ambassador Records Manufacturing Co. [A.R.M.C.] – OBL 31


Genre: Folk, World, & Country Album: Gbomo Adesa Heye Gbeyei Country: Ghana Style: Highlife, African MP3 version RAR size: 1570 mb FLAC version RAR size: 1298 mb WMA version RAR size: 1888 mb Rating: 4. 4 Votes: 780 Other Formats: APE AIFF AU DTS MOD WAV MP1. A1 Odo A2 Afi Efee Nmotse A3 Yayo A4 Mashi Mahabo A5 Mede Wo Ka A6 Shonn Na Kiss Me B1 Gbomo Adesa Heye Gbeyei B2 Yee Ye Ye B3 Nyebi Nyebi B4 Dze Ena B5 Bomi Wiemo Toi B6 Dziemo Yehowa Yi. Companies, etc. Listen to online Abladei Culture Group - Gbomo Adesa Heye Gbeyei, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Abladei Culture Group - Gbomo Adesa Heye Gbeyei from authorized sellers. Released at: This album was released on the label Ambassador 5 catalog number JNA 02. Format of the release is. Vinyl . Label: obuoba Year: 197 Pressing: original ghana JNA 02 Tracks: odo, afi efee nmotse, yayo, mashi mahaeo, mede wo ka, shonn na kiss me, gbomo adesa heye gbeyei, yee ye ye, nyebi, dze ena, boni wiemo toi, dziemo yehowa ti. Condition Record: G surface scuffs, 3 deep scratches per side Condition Cover: VG creases at open sides, little wear on seams & corners. Изучите релизы лейбла Broadway Films & Calendars, Accra - KSI. Выясните, что отсутствует в вашей дискографии, и приобретите релизы лейбла Broadway Films & Calendars, Accra - Album Chart, part of Gaon Music Chart, is a national chart that ranks the best-selling albums, including mini and single albums, in South Korea, provided by the Korea Music Content Industry Association. It has been tracking sales since the beginning of 2010 and launched in February the same year as part of the Gaon Music Chart. The chart compiles domestic shipments in weekly, monthly and year-end format. Hey wer r all ma 2012 abladei itz tym to revive dz grp up. Paa Nii. December 26, 2012 at 8:21 AM. The name Nizi means various people carrying different colours like a rainbow will come together as one group and shine a beautiful light. They will release their pre-debut mini album Make You Happy on 30th June 2020. NiziU Fandom Name:- NiziU Official Colors. Her dad is Zeebra Yokoi Hideyuki He was a former member of the hip-hop group Giddra. He is one of the most popular, influential, but controversial, Japanese hip hop artists and pioneers. Her mum is the model Nakabayashi Miwa -Her paternal great-grandfather is businessman Hideki Yokoi, former president of the Hotel New Japan. Culture is reggaes preeminent harmony group. Cultures legendary Two Sevens Clash Shanachie was Reggae Album of the Year in 1977 and is acknowledged today by Rolling Stone Magazine April 11, 2002 as 25 of
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie