» » Area 11 - Blackline

Area 11 - Blackline Album

Area 11 - Blackline Album
Performer: Area 11
Genre: Rock
Title: Blackline
MP3 album size: 1768 mb
FLAC album size: 1418 mb
Style: Alternative Rock
Country: UK
Released: 03 Sep 2011
Catalog number: BTB
Label: Breaking The Boredom


2Heaven-Piercing Giga Drill4:26
3The Legendary Sannin5:05


  • Bass GuitarJonathan Kogan
  • DrumsLeo Taylor
  • GuitarAlex Parvis
  • Guitar, Backing VocalsLuke Owens
  • Lead Vocals, SynthesizerSparkles


Digipack CD, Limited to 111 copies at the time of release. Hand numbered. Copyright of Giga Productions.

"There were 150 hard copies of Blackline printed, of which 111 were numbered and put for sale to the public via Area 11's Bandcamp and the Zero Tour, the remaining 39 however were all marked under the number zero (nicknamed the zero edition) for promotional usage such as for reviews, these were all but regarded to have been discarded or thrown away." (Digital Haunt Wiki)


Blackline - EP by Area 11, released 03 September 2011 1. Euphemia 2. The Legendary Sannin 3. Heaven-Piercing Giga Drill. Includes unlimited streaming of Blackline - EP via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Sold Out. Euphemia 05:00. Verse 1 - As I looked into the burning sky, A tear forming in my eye Memories of fallen dreams And all those that have died. Альбом 2011 Песен: 3. Area 11. Released September 3, 2011. Blackline Tracklist. Euphemia Lyrics. The Legendary Sannin Lyrics. Listen free to Area 11 Blackline Euphemia, The Legendary Sannin and more. 3 tracks 14:16. Blackline is an EP by the British gaijin Japanese for outsider rock band Area 11. Its lyrical content is as dedicated to anime as much as its sound is dedicated to sounding like a J-Rock band. Euphemia is about the 2006 anime Code Geass, The Legendary Sannin is about the popular ongoing manga and anime series Naruto, and Heaven-Piercing Giga Drill is about the Studio Gainax production Gurren Lagann. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures. Band Name Area 11. Album Name Blackline. Type Demo. Released date 2012. Labels Self-Released. Music StyleAlternativ Rock. Members owning this album0. The Legendary Sannin. Buy this album. Blackline - Single, 2011. Euphemia, 05:00. Area 11 is an English rock band from Nottingham, England. The band currently consists of four members Thomas Sparkles Clarke, Alex Parvis, Jonathan Kogan and Leo Taylor. To date, they have released a number of singles, three EPs, and two studio albums. The band's sound is heavy with minimal synthesizers and electronic effects that they call modern rock, however in their earlier records, Area 11's sound commonly blended heavy metal guitar riffs with a wider more prominent range of synthesizers and. Blackline is the first EP created by Area 11. It contains the three of the first songs ever written and performed by Area 11 as a group, two of which were later reworked and included in All The Lights In The Sky Euphemia and Heaven-Piercing Giga Drill. On the Area 11 Twitter the complete version of Blackline was described as a prologue. The prologue has finished, now it's time for the real story to begin. 23rd Jan,. On the same day Sparkles tweeted. Features Song Lyrics for Area 11's Blackline album. Area 11 - Blackline Album Lyrics. Area 11 Lyrics provided by . Do you like this album Leave a review. In the Know. All Music News . Popular Area 11 Lyrics
If anyone has this and is willing to sell, I'd love to buy it.
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie