» » Child Bite - Negative Noise

Child Bite - Negative Noise Album

Child Bite - Negative Noise Album
Performer: Child Bite
Genre: Rock
Title: Negative Noise
MP3 album size: 1506 mb
FLAC album size: 2182 mb
Style: Hardcore
Country: US
Released: 01 Apr 2016
Catalog number: HC0022CS
Label: Housecore Records


1Vermin Mentality
2Into The Disease
3Born A Hog
4Euphoria Saturation Point
5Death Before Dementia
6The Great Ego Flood
7Paralytic Phantasm
8Video Blood
9Heretic Generation
10Beyond The Dirt
11Feed Me Septic Dreams
12Apex Of Anxiety


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
HC0022CDChild Bite Negative Noise ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Housecore RecordsHC0022CDUS2016
HC0022LPChild Bite Negative Noise ‎(LP, Album, Spl)Housecore RecordsHC0022LPUS2016
HC0022LPChild Bite Negative Noise ‎(LP, Album, Gol)Housecore RecordsHC0022LPUS2016
HC0022LPChild Bite Negative Noise ‎(LP, Album)Housecore RecordsHC0022LPUS2016
HC0022CDChild Bite Negative Noise, Gold With Black Splatter Vinyl ‎(LP)Housecore RecordsHC0022CDUS2016


  • Co-producerChild Bite
  • Lyrics ByShawn Knight
  • Music ByBrandon Sczomak, Jeff Kraus , Sean Clancy, Shawn Knight
  • ProducerPhil Anselmo



Negative Noise by Child Bite, released 01 April 2016 1. Death Before Dementia 2. Paralytic Phantasm 3. Euphoria Saturation Point 4. Born A Hog 5. Video Blood 6. Apex Of Anxiety 7. Vermin Mentality 8. Beyond The Dirt 9. The Great Ego Flood 10. Into The Disease 11. Heretic Generation 12. Feed Me Septic Dreams. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 10 USD or more. Album 2016 12 Songs. Negative Noise. Child Bite. Rock , the Negative - Child Bite. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Listen free to Child Bite Negative Noise Death Before Dementia, Paralytic Phantasm and more. 12 tracks 46:21. Produced by Philip H. Anselmo, a man universally revered in the world of extreme music, Negative Noise is a solid 47 minutes of just that a throbbing ball of energy filled with furious jabs and paranoia-fueled explosions. As a producer, the project called for Anselmo to tap into a wide variety of his personal musical interests, from Portal to the Misfits to Alice In Chains. It took a man who has been as influenced by King D. Negative Noise, 2016. Death Before Dementia, 01:45. Paralytic Phantasm, 03:33. Euphoria Saturation Point, 02:59. Born a Hog, 02:49. Video Blood, 03:39. Apex of Anxiety, 05:54. Listen full album. View all Child Bite albums. 12 tracks. Released in 2016. Child Bite 11 tracks Released in 2007 Rock. Child Bite is an American rockpunkmetal band formed in 2005 in Detroit, Michigan. The band's core members are founding vocalist Shawn Knight and long-time bassist Sean Clancy. Child Bite's sound consists of atonal guitar melodies, distorted bass and organ, frequent rhythmic shifts, and frenzied, howling vocals. Earlier recorded material often included additional instruments such as saxophone and violin. Their lyrical content is abstract and metaphorical, often dealing with topics such as fear. LP 12 album, 33 rpm. Child Bite Format: Vinyl. Includes FREE MP3 version of this album. Terms and Conditions. Well into their self-proclaimed 2nd phase of bandhood, this is not the same Child Bite that created those first 3 albums. What started as a thoughtful-yet-spazzy art rock band in a Detroit suburb back in late 2005 has now fully mutated into an aggressive, dissonant blend of all things punk, hardcore, sludge, surf, prog rock, noise rock & metal a truly unique voice in a sea of copycats
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie