» » Chilly Gonzales - Ivory Tower

Chilly Gonzales - Ivory Tower Album

Chilly Gonzales - Ivory Tower Album
Performer: Chilly Gonzales
Genre: Electronic
Title: Ivory Tower
MP3 album size: 2083 mb
FLAC album size: 2344 mb
Style: Hip Hop, Disco
Country: Japan
Released: 04 Aug 2010
Catalog number: BRC-269
Label: Gentle Threat, Beat Records


1Never Stop4:44
2You Can Dance
Vocals – Katie Moore, Matthew Flowers
3Rococo Chanel
Vocals – Lisa Ababsa
4Pixel Paxil
Violin – Sarah Nemtanu
5Siren Song3:30
7The Grudge3:14
8Knight Moves
Vocals – Feist
9Smothered Mate6:04
Violin – Sarah Nemtanu
12There He Is3:23
13Never Stop (Chilly Gonzales Rap)3:48
14I Am Europe
Vocals – Lisa Ababsa


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
3222432Chilly Gonzales Ivory Tower ‎(CD, Album)Wagram Music3222432France2010
noneChilly Gonzales Ivory Tower ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Gentle ThreatnoneUK2010
A&C056-ADVChilly Gonzales Ivory Tower ‎(CD, Promo)Arts & Crafts InternationalA&C056-ADVCanada2010
GENTLE009VChilly Gonzales Ivory Tower ‎(2xLP, RE, 180 + CD)Gentle ThreatGENTLE009VUSA, Canada & Europe2015
HS046Chilly Gonzales Ivory Tower ‎(2xLP)Heavenly SweetnessHS046France2011


  • Executive-ProducerMelinda Cody
  • ProducerBoys Noize
  • Written-ByAlexander "Boys Noize" Ridha, Jason "Chilly Gonzales" Beck


Track 14 is a bonus track for the Japanese release only.


  • Barcode (Printed): 4 523132 110691
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4523132110691
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L263
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4430
  • Matrix / Runout: BRC-269 MT C01
  • Rights Society: JASRAC


  • Licensed From – Gentle Threat Sarl
  • Manufactured By – Beat Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Gentle Threat Sarl
  • Copyright (c) – Gentle Threat Sarl
  • Published By – Delabel Editions
  • Pressed By – Memory-Tech



Chilly Gonzales, Gonzales. Ivory Tower. The cinematic ambitions of Chilly Gonzales were not previously well known, although very few forms fit his intentions to cycle between solo piano and throwback dance music quite like an original score. The best piano-driven slice of Disco in 10 years. Rough Trade Shops. Produced by Boys Noize. Soundtrack to the prize-winning feature film Ivory Tower starring Chilly Gonzales, Peaches & Tiga and directed by Adam Traynor. Knight Moves. Audio Player. Use UpDown Arrow keys to increase or decrease volume. Album 2010 15 Songs. Chilly Gonzales. Soundtrack in album Chilly Gonzales - Ivory Tower 2010. Chilly Gonzales - Knight Moves. Chilly Gonzales - I Am Europe. Chilly Gonzales - Bittersuite. Chilly Gonzales - Smothered Mate. Chilly Gonzales - The Grudge. Chilly Gonzales - Rococo Chanel. Chilly Gonzales - Never Stop. Chilly Gonzales - Pixel Paxil. Chilly Gonzales - You Can Dance. Gonzales' album Ivory Tower produced by Boys Noize appeared on the Earshot National Top 50 Chart in 2010. s worldwide advertising campaign for the iPad 2. Apple adapted the tune for electric guitar. In 2013, Chilly Gonzales won an Album of the Year Grammy Award for his work on Daft Punk's Random Access Memories. Chilly Gonzales is edgy, funny, and most importantly, incredibly musically talented. I highly recommend this album, particularly to those people who feel the need to expand their musical horizons. Read more. Even though his Solo Piano albums are his best works, Ivory Tower still ranks high because of its diversity and playability. 2 people found this helpful. Kompozytorzy: Jason Chilly Gonzales Beck - Jason Chilly Gonzales Beck, Alex Ridha. Released 2010. Ivory Tower Tracklist. I Am Europe Lyrics. This album is the soundtrack to the movie Ivory Tower starring Chilly Gonzales himself alongside Peaches, Feist and Tiga directed by Adam Traynor. The album was co-produced by Boys Noize and features some forays into the electronic music genre, most noticable towards the end of the song Crying. Ivory Tower Q&A. Ivory Tower, 2015. Knight Moves, 05:11. I Am Europe, 04:42. Chart Stats
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie