» » D+ - Destroy Before Listening

D+ - Destroy Before Listening Album

D+ - Destroy Before Listening Album
Performer: D+
Genre: Other
Title: Destroy Before Listening
MP3 album size: 1690 mb
FLAC album size: 1804 mb
Country: US
Released: 24 Aug 2018
Label: Knw-Yr-Own


1D+ Citizen United
2D+ Recognizer
3D+ Youth Minister
4D+ Oh Well
5D+ Know Your Place
6D+ Tao Of Ursula
7D+ Witch Key
8D+ Colony Collapse
9D+ Screen


Destroy Before Listening by D, released 24 August 2018 1. Colony Collapse 2. Oh Well 3. Screen 4. Witch Key 5. Youth Minister 6. Tao Of Ursula 7. Citizen Untied 8. Know Your Place 9. Thinking the D grade might be raised somehow, I delayed the release to our imagined community. As you consider disobeying the album's puzzling name, you have our thanks. CD-R with reused arigato pack. Includes unlimited streaming of Destroy Before Listening via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 3 days. Buy Compact Disc. Is Destroy Before Listening the best album by D brings together thousands of 'greatest ever album' charts and calculates an overall ranking. Destroy Before Listening by D 2018 Release date: 2018-08-24 Overall rank: - Average Rating: 72100 from 1 vote. My favourite store . Destroy Before Listening. Elverum - he of the Microphones, Mount Eerie, and secretly marrying Michelle Williams fame - is in a band called D with Karl Blau and Beat Happenings Bret Lunsford, two other veterans of the Anacortes, Washington DIY-indie scene. Although the minimalist pop project has been around since the late 90s, they havent released any music since 2008, and until now, theyve seemed content to go their separate ways and pursue their own musical projects. Now, though, theyve suddenly announced a new D album. Destroy Before Listening is the indie rock bands first full-length effort in a decade and is streaming in full on Bandcamp. Additionally, D is offering a physical release in which fans will get the CDR pre-smashed and receive plastic shards in the mail. The nine songs appearing on the album apparently date back to 2013. As you consider disobeying the albums puzzling name, you ha. Album: Destroy Before Listening. Released: 2018. Style: Indie Folk. Format: MP3 320Kbps. Size: 68 Mb. Tracklist: 01 Colony Collapse 02 Oh Well 03 Screen 04 Witch Key 05 Youth Minister 06 Tao Of Ursula 07 Citizen Untied 08 Know Your Place 09 Recognizer. DOWNLOAD LINKS: Download: DOWNLOAD RAPIDGATOR: DOWNLOAD TURBOBIT: DOWNLOAD. Listen to music from Destroy After Listening like Busted in Bethpage, Losing Sleep & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Destroy After Listening. Prepare to posi-cry. DESTROY AFTER LISTENING IS: Christian Distasi- Vocals Brett Baehr- Guitar Adam Scrio- Bass James Mann- Guitar Pete Crocitto- Drums View wiki. Colony Collapse. Phil Elverum, Karl Blau, & Bret Lunsfords D Sell New Album as Custom-Destroyed CD-R Anacortes,Washington BretLunsford BeatHappening. Для абонентов. Its titled Destroy Before Listening, and its out now via Bandcamp. Stream three songs from the album- Oh Well, Witch Key, and Tao of Ursula -below. Ds last album What Is Doubt For was released in 2008. According to a statement, the songs on Destroy Before Listening were recorded in 2013. For 10 extra you can get the CDR pre-smashed and receive plastic shards in the mail, he wrote
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie