» » Daily Planet - Two

Daily Planet - Two Album

Daily Planet - Two Album
Performer: Daily Planet
Genre: Electronic
Title: Two
MP3 album size: 2550 mb
FLAC album size: 1494 mb
Style: Synth-pop
Country: Sweden
Released: 03 Sep 2014
Catalog number: PROCD049
Label: Progress Productions


2Stay With Me4:35
Drum Programming [Additional Analogue Drum Sounds] – Jonas Sjöström
6Precious Time3:49
7World In Grey4:54
Drum Programming [Additional Analogue Drum Sounds] – Jonas Sjöström
11Nobody's Friend
Drum Programming [Additional Analogue Drum Sounds] – Jonas Sjöström


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
PROCD049Daily Planet Two ‎(CD, Album)Progress ProductionsPROCD049Sweden2014
PROCD049Daily Planet Two ‎(CD, Album + CDr, Maxi, Ltd, Num)Progress ProductionsPROCD049Sweden2014
PROCD049Daily Planet Two ‎(11xFile, AIFF, Album, RE)Progress ProductionsPROCD049Sweden2017
PROCD049Daily Planet Two ‎(11xFile, FLAC, Album)Progress ProductionsPROCD049Sweden2014


  • ArtworkKrister Hessling
  • Electronics, Backing Vocals, Mixed ByJohan Baeckström
  • Lead Vocals, Backing VocalsJarmo Ollila
  • Lyrics ByH. Hasselberg Ollila (tracks: 1 to 3, 5 to 10), J. Ollila
  • Lyrics By, Producer, Photography By, Music ByJ. Baeckström
  • Mastered ByHans Olsson Brookes
  • Mixed ByDaniel Bergfalk
  • Music ByJ. Ollila
  • Photography ByTorny Gottberg
  • ProducerJohan Baeckström


  • Recorded At – Guestroom Studio, Örebro
  • Mixed At – Guestroom Studio, Örebro
  • Mastered At – Svenska Grammofonstudion


Album 2014 11 Songs. 11 tracks 50:18. Wednesday 1 January 2020. Thursday 2 January 2020. Friday 3 January 2020. Daily Planet - Two 2014. To favorites 2 Download album. Listen album. Daily Planet. Country : Sweden Label : Progress Productions Released : 02 Sep 2014 Drums : Jonas Sjöström Mastered By : Hans Olsson Brookes Producer : Johan Baeckström Members : Jarmo Ollila, Johan Baeckström. Songs in album Daily Planet - Two 2014. Daily Planet - Forgiven. Daily Planet - Fragile. Daily Planet - Afraid. Daily Planet - Stay With Me. Daily Planet - World In Grey. Daily Planet - Belong. 05:27 320 К. Two by Daily Planet, released 03 September 2014 1. Forgiven 2. Fragile 3. Afraid 4. Stay With Me 5. World In Grey 6. Belong 7. Precious Time 8. Alone 9. Trust 10. Nobody's Friend 11. Orbit 1996 this duo released their classic album The Tide via Energy Rekords. Daily Planet returns The album has been given the name Two and Jarmo Ollila and Johan Baeckstrom has not lost their stunning feeling for producing electronic popmusic in style. Production, melodies, harmonies and vocals. everything is at worldclass standard. Synthpop like it was made to sound. The Daily Planet is a fictional broadsheet newspaper appearing in American comic books published by DC Comics, commonly in association with Superman. The newspaper was first mentioned in Action Comics 23 April 1940. The Daily Planet building's distinguishing feature is the enormous globe that sits on top of the building. The building's original. Daily Planet is back with their third album on May 26th. The band first appeared in the mid 1990s with the single Milky Way, followed by the highly aclaimed album The Tide. In 2014 the band finally made a long awaited comeback with the album Two. Swedish electronic pop music at its best - beautiful melodies delivered through Jarmo Ollilas extraordinary vocals and Johan Baeckströms attention to details in every aspect of the production. Forgiven, 04:41. Afraid, 04:28. The Daily Planet. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Album by Daily Planet. Stay with Me. World in Grey. Precious Time. Nobody's Friend. search for Daily Planet , Two. 2014 - 11 songs. More albums from Daily Planet. Play Rewind Repeat
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie