» » Dialect & Despair - Self Evident

Dialect & Despair - Self Evident Album

Dialect & Despair - Self Evident Album
Performer: Dialect & Despair
Genre: Hip hop & Rap
Title: Self Evident
MP3 album size: 2600 mb
FLAC album size: 1178 mb
Country: Australia
Released: 2012
Catalog number: UKW002
Label: Uknowho Records


1New Testament
Bass – FunkwigScratches [Cuts By] – Total Eclipse
2Bottom Line2:49
Bass – Nathan Chettle
Bass – Despair Featuring, Written-By – S.I.T.H
5Top Status
Bass – Nathan Chettle
6Black Swan
Bass – FunkwigFeaturing, Written-By – Vordul Mega
7Partying Axe
Bass – Funkwig
Bass – Nathan Chettle
Bass – Funkwig
10Self Evident
Bass – Funkwig
Bass – Despair
12No Maybe
Bass – FunkwigFeaturing, Written-By – Melanie Rutherford
13What Can I Say?
Bass – Nathan ChettleFeaturing, Written-By – Melanin 9
14Planetary Rule
Bass – Despair
Bass – FunkwigFeaturing, Written-By – Beneficence
16Low Pro
Bass – Nathan ChettleFeaturing, Written-By – Melanie Rutherford
Bass – FunkwigFeaturing, Written-By – D Flow, Majestic Gage


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
UKW002Dialect & Despair Self Evident ‎(CD, Album)Uknowho RecordsUKW002Australia2012
UKW002Dialect & Despair Self Evident ‎(2xLP, Album)Uknowho RecordsUKW002Australia2012
UKW002Dialect & Despair Self Evident ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Gol)Uknowho RecordsUKW002Australia2012
UKW002Dialect & Despair Self Evident ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd)Uknowho RecordsUKW002Australia2015


  • Artwork [Cover], Illustration [Artist Portrait Illustrations]Kate Gagliardi
  • GraphicsJoseph Demaria
  • Mastered ByRick O'Neill
  • Photography By [Photos By]Michael Danischewski
  • Producer, Scratches [Cuts By], Recorded By, Mixed ByDespair
  • Written-By, PerformerDialect


This white vinyl print is limited to 50 copies.©2012 Uknowho Records


  • Barcode: 6 33914 03301 9
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): UKW002-A RECORDPRESSING.COM RS-84230
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): UKW002-B RECORDPRESSING.COM RS-84231
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): UKW002-C RS-84232
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): UKW002-D RECORDPRESSING.COM RS-84233


  • Pressed By –
  • Mastered At – Turtlerock Mastering



Preview, buy, and download songs from the album Self Evident, including New Testament, Bottom Line, Complex feat. Beneficience, and many more. Buy the album for . Songs start at . Name: Dialect & Despair - Self Evident Genre: Underground Hip-Hop Release Date: 2012 Format: mp3 Quality: 256 Kbps Size: 104 MB Description: При участии Melanin 9, Melanie Rutherford, free to Dialect & Despair Self Evident New Testament, Bottom Line and more. 17 tracks 57:13. The young pair emcee Dialect 22 and producer Despair 26, have already earned themselves international notoriety as a result of their infallible commitment to keeping hip hop culture alive. Dialect & Despair - Self Evident Out Now: Few rival the dedication Adelaide hip hop duo Dialect & Despair show their genre. Self-Evident Truth - Bobby O. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Self-Evident Truth. Исполнитель: Bobby O. 2012 pop. Despair is the tenth studio album by Omar Rodríguez-López, released January 26, 2009 by Willie Anderson Recordings. Prior to beginning the studio sessions for The Mars Volta's The Bedlam in Goliath, Rodriguez-Lopez recorded Despair, inspired by his experiences in and around Jerusalem and using material culled from field recordings and studio experimentation. The record was pressed on white vinyl. Every track and the album itself is named after a film directed by Rainer Werner Fassbinder. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM 0, with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Find all songs for Dialect And Despair Self Evident album. You can view album information, purchase links, album media and etc. Just listen, buy and download on . Download links and information about Self Evident by Dialect And Despair. This album was released in 2012 and it belongs to Hip HopR&B, Rap genres. It contains 17 tracks with total duration of 57:13 minutes. Artist: Dialect And Despair. Release date: 2012. Progressive Rock. 乐队列表 Progressive Rock Self-Evident Self-Evident. Add an audio file. Other productions from Self-Evident. The Traveler. We Built a Fortress on Short Notice
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie