» » Die Antwoord - Mount Ninji and Da Nice Time Kid

Die Antwoord - Mount Ninji and Da Nice Time Kid Album

Die Antwoord - Mount Ninji and Da Nice Time Kid Album
Performer: Die Antwoord
Genre: Hip hop & Rap
Title: Mount Ninji and Da Nice Time Kid
MP3 album size: 1000 mb
FLAC album size: 1703 mb
Released: 16 Sep 2016
Label: Zef Recordz


1Shit Just Got Real
Featuring – Sen Dog
2We Have Candy
3Stoopid Rich
5I Dont Care
6Street Lights
7Banana Brain
9U Like Boobies?
Featuring – Lil Tommy Terror
10Wings On My Penis
Featuring – Lil Tommy Terror
11Rats Rule
Featuring – Jack Black
14Fat Faded Fuck Face
15Gucci Coochie
Featuring – Dita Von Teese
16Jonah Hill


  • ASIN: B01IT021RW


Mount Ninji and Da Nice Time Kid commonly referred to as 'Mount Ninji' is the fourth studio album by Die Antwoord. It was released on 16 September 2016 through streaming platforms and as a digital download. We Have Candy features Ninja reciting dialogue from John Carpenter's Big Trouble in Little China. Lil Tommy Terror, who appears in the songs Wings on My Penis and U Like Boobies, was only 6 years old when those songs were recorded. His identity is unknown. Ищете треки из альбома Mount Ninji and da Nice Time Kid исполнителя Sen Dog Тогда заходите на наш сайт - слушайте музыку онлайн и скачивайте бесплатно. Die Antwoord, Jack Black, Sen Dog. We Have Candy Die Antwoord. Daddy Die Antwoord. Banana Brain Die Antwoord. Shit Just Got Real Die Antwoord. Gucci Coochie Die Antwoord. To favorites 17 Download album. Listen album. Hip-Hop Alternative Trap. Die Antwoord - Shit Just Got Real feat. Sen Dog. But much how Sasha Baron Cohen lost the thread somewhere between Borat and Brüno, on Mount Ninji and Da Nice Time Kid, Die Antwoords sharp satire has gone from a bit messy to making dick jokes at a middle school level-literally. When child rapper Lil Tommy Terror guests on two back-to-back tunes early on, he doesnt even make you laugh as much as your seventh-grade class clown once did. She bounce around da club like a psycho little cartoon, raps Yolandi-an unintended irony given that Die Antwoord are on the verge of turning into cartoons themselves. Like most of the tunes on Mount Ninji, Gucci Coochie is most engaging when you turn your brain off. Die Antwoord - Fat Faded Fuck Face 04:02, 320Kbs. Die Antwoord - Stoopid Rich 03:06, 320Kbs. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Most important - you can download the album Mount Ninji and da Nice Time Kid to your computer or phone absolutely free of charge, and without registration. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Album: Mount Ninji and da Nice Time Kid 2016. Search any pictures , Adult videos and photos . Die Antwoord. Mount Ninji and da Nice Time Kid. Album release date: 16 September 2016. Mount Ninji and da Nice Time Kid - Die Antwoord. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Die Antwoord. 2016 электроника. your money if you rich Take your life and rape your bitch 10pm - no body, in the streets just yolandi and me night walking sipping wine, feeling fine, killing time Night life wild if you feel like fun, some reason didnt bring my gun My tipsy, giggly and taking selfies, making up rhymes that made me wealthy Sense the threat, from. The collection of information about your use of the content, and combination with previously collected information, used to measure, understand, and report on your usage of the service. This does not include personalisation, the collection of information about your use of this service to subsequently personalise content andor advertising for you in other contexts, i. on other service, such as websites or apps, over time. Functional Cookies
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie