» » Eero Raittinen - Eeron Elpee

Eero Raittinen - Eeron Elpee Album

Eero Raittinen - Eeron Elpee Album
Performer: Eero Raittinen
Genre: Jazz / Soul & Funk / Blues
Title: Eeron Elpee
MP3 album size: 1978 mb
FLAC album size: 2440 mb
Style: Funk
Country: Finland
Released: 1970
Catalog number: LSP 10282
Label: RCA Victor


1Go To Hell2:52
2Empty Club Blues3:48
3If You Live3:14
4Basin Street Blues3:35
5Lost Women6:29
6I Believe To My Soul3:51
7(There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)3:38
10Who Can I Turn To3:05
11St. Louis Blues3:46
12You're For Me2:46


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
LSP 10282Eero Raittinen Eeron Elpee ‎(LP, Album)RCA VictorLSP 10282Finland1970
SRE 065Eero Raittinen Eeron Elpee ‎(LP, Album, RE)Svart RecordsSRE 065Finland2016
PL 40043Eero Raittinen Blues From The North ‎(LP, Album, RE)RCAPL 40043Finland1977
FI8S 003Eero Raittinen Eeron Elpee ‎(8-Trk, Album)RCA VictorFI8S 003Finland1970
PK 40043Eero Raittinen Blues From The North ‎(Cass, Album)RCA PK 40043Finland1977


  • Alto SaxophoneEero Koivistoinen (tracks: A1, B3, B5)
  • Arranged ByDDT (tracks: A5, B4), Eero Koivistoinen (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B3, B5), Eero Raittinen (tracks: A6), Help (tracks: A3, B1, B2, B6), Hillel Tokazier (tracks: A6)
  • Backing BandDDT Jazzband (tracks: A5, B4)
  • Baritone SaxophoneSeppo Paakkunainen (tracks: A1, B5)
  • Double BassHeikki Virtanen (tracks: A1, A3, B1, B2, B5, B6), Pekka Sarmanto (tracks: A2, A4, B3)
  • DrumsReino Laine (tracks: A2, A4, B3), Vesa Aaltonen (tracks: A1, A3, B1, B2, B5, B6)
  • GuitarJukka Tolonen (tracks: A1, A3, B1, B2, B5, B6), Arno Söderberg (tracks: A2, A4), Pekka Järvinen (tracks: B4)
  • OrganPentti Hietanen (tracks: A2, A4, B3)
  • PianoHillel Tokazier (tracks: A1, A3, A6 to B2, B5, B6)
  • Recorded ByJouko Ahera
  • Tenor SaxophoneJuhani Aaltonen (tracks: A1, B5)
  • TrumpetMike Koskinen (tracks: A1, B5)


  • Matrix / Runout (side A, stamped): UFAW 2302
  • Matrix / Runout (side B, stamped): UFAW 2303


  • Recorded At – Scandia Studio



Eeron elpee - Eero Raittinen. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Eeron elpee. Исполнитель: Eero Raittinen. 2013 pop. Play album. Track playing. Please wait. Wrong audioTry another Eeron Elpee. Eero Raittinen. 12 tracks. Eeron Elpee. Your Rating. Overview . Released: Jun free to Eero Raittinen Eeron elpee You're for Me, Empty club blues and more. 12 tracks 47:23. Pop Raittinen - Unofficial. Eero Nikodemus Raittinen s. lokakuuta 1944 Helsinki on suomalainen laulaja ja rumpali. Terve Hustle Fuzz toteuttaa Eeron kanssa marraskuussa Suomen kiertueen. Tässä on kiertueen event FRI, 4 NOV 2016. Eero Raittinen & Hustle Fuzz - Eeron Elpee-kiertue. 168 people interested. Eero Raittinen - Unofficial updated their status. 30 October 2016 . Myöhästyin, mutta sunnuntaina . suorassa lähetyksessä Arto Nybergin haastateltavina maantiepyöräilyn mm-mitalisti Lotta Lepistö, näyttelijätulokas Eino Heiskanen sekä konserttikiertueelle lähtevä, rocklegenda Eero Raittinen. Eeron Elpee LP, Album, WLbl. RCA Victor. LSP 10282. Vender esta versão. SRE 065. Eeron Elpee LP, Album, RE. PL 40043. Blues From The North LP, Album, RE. FI8S 003. Наш лучший музыкальный сайт предлагает скачать песню eero raittinen в HD качестве на ПК, телефон андроид, iOS или слушать онлайн бесплатно. or open in our Desktop app
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie