» » Ernst And The Edsholm Rebels - Projectiles For The People

Ernst And The Edsholm Rebels - Projectiles For The People Album

Ernst And The Edsholm Rebels - Projectiles For The People Album
Performer: Ernst And The Edsholm Rebels
Genre: Rock
Title: Projectiles For The People
MP3 album size: 2758 mb
FLAC album size: 2070 mb
Style: Punk, Hardcore
Country: Ukraine
Released: 06 Mar 2016
Label: Voice From Inside


1I M U


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
ERNST003Ernst And The Edsholm Rebels Projectiles For The People ‎(CD, EP)Ernst RecordsERNST003Sweden2015


  • ArtworkEmil Edman
  • BassSnake
  • DrumsEmil Edman
  • GuitarGröten, Åke Källback
  • Lead Vocals, ProducerMicke Larsson



Use shift and the arrow up and down keys to change the volume. Ernst And The Edsholm Rebels . Current track: WeaponsWeapons. 2016 г. Ernst And The Edsholm Rebels - Projectiles for the People EP Released September 2015 on Ernst Records. For the People is the debut album from Hip Hop supergroup Boot Camp Clik, consisting of Buckshot from Black Moon, Smif-N-Wessun, Heltah Skeltah and . The crew officially organized in 1994, with all eight members appearing on the song Cession At Da Doghillee from Smif-n-Wessun's Dah Shinin'. The album features a different sound than that heard on previous Camp related releases, with the crew abandoning their past production crew Da Beatminerz, instead recording with live instrumentation. A Momentary Relapse for No Reason, an album by Ernst And The Edsholm Rebels . If nothings rightA Momentary Relapse for No Reason, an album by Ernst And The Edsholm Rebels . Ernst And The Edsholm Rebels. 27 May at 01:47 . If nothings rightgo left EP and Projectiles for the People EP were both released after the band was reformed in 2010. For A Momentary Relapse for No Reason new blood has been brought to the bands line-up. Ludvig Kramenius plays the drums on the record. Projectiles for the People E. CD, Ernst Records, ERNST003 Ernst And The Edsholm Rebels . Projectiles for the People CS Cassette tape, Voice from Inside Records, Ukraine 2016. Recorded and mixed at Speedball Studios, Karlstad, Sweden. released September 1, 2015. A Momentary Relapse for No Reason is the first full length album by Ernst And The Edsholm Rebels . Originally formed in 1982 . has previously released three EPs. The debut Doomsday Troops EP was released in 1984. Listen to music from Ernst and The Edsholm Rebels like Jurassica. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Ernst and The Edsholm Rebels. Play album. Popular this week. Projectiles for the People EP. 3 listeners. 24 Jul 2017 5 tracks. These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems. They are usually only set in response to actions made by you which amount to a request for services, such as setting your privacy preferences, logging in or filling in forms. You can set your browser to block or alert you about these cookies, but some parts of the site will not then work. 2020 Rhapsody International Inc. Released: Sep 2015. Listen to Projectiles for the People E. remastered by Ernst And The Edsholm Rebels
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie