» » Falchion - Chronicles Of The Dead

Falchion - Chronicles Of The Dead Album

Falchion - Chronicles Of The Dead Album
Performer: Falchion
Genre: Rock
Title: Chronicles Of The Dead
MP3 album size: 1998 mb
FLAC album size: 2741 mb
Style: Folk Rock, Melodic Death Metal
Country: Germany
Released: 19 Sep 2008
Catalog number: MAS CD0594
Label: Massacre Records


1Desert Breeze5:25
2Dying Dreams6:52
3Shadows In The Wasteland4:39
4Primitive Again5:26
5Chronicles Of The Dead5:25
6Shades Of Gray
Arranged By [Orchestral Arrangements] – Tapani Siirtola
7Evolution In Reverse
Arranged By [Orchestral Arrangements] – Tapani Siirtola
8Mayhem Machine2:47
9Kingdom Of Dust5:04


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
IROND CD 08-1536Falchion Chronicles Of The Dead ‎(CD, Album)IrondIROND CD 08-1536Russia2008
MAS CD0594Falchion Chronicles Of The Dead ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Massacre RecordsMAS CD0594Germany2008


  • BassJanne Kielinen
  • BookingSound Of Liberation
  • Cover, Artwork [Cover Art], Layout, DesignKatja Piolka
  • DrumsMatti Johansson
  • EngineerJukka Ruostila, Jussi Ala-Karvia
  • GuitarMiika Tulimäki
  • Lyrics ByMiika Tulimäki
  • Mastered ByMika Jussila
  • Mixed ByJukka Ruostila
  • Music ByJuho Kauppinen
  • Photography By [Band]Sami Reivinen
  • ProducerFalchion, Jukka Ruostila
  • Producer [Assistant]Jussi Ala-Karvia
  • Producer [Vocals]Jukka Ruostila
  • Vocals, Lead GuitarJuho Kauppinen


On the back cover:
© & ℗ 2008 Massacre Records

From the booklet:
Recorded and mixed at Adamantium Studios, Tampere, Finland in March 2008


  • Barcode: 4 028466 105943
  • Matrix / Runout: docdata media MAS CD 0594
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 06398


  • Copyright (c) – Massacre Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Massacre Records
  • Distributed By – Soulfood
  • Recorded At – Adamantium Studios
  • Mixed At – Adamantium Studios
  • Mastered At – Finnvox
  • Pressed By – Docdata Media


Chronicles Of The Dead - Falchion. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Chronicles of the Dead is the second and final studio album by Finnish Folk metal band Falchion. The band featured Korpiklaani member Juho Kauppinen on vocals and guitar and Matti Johansson on drums. All songs: lyrics written by Miikka Tulimäki, music written by Juho Kauppinen. Primitive Again - 5:26. Chronicles of the Dead - 5:25. Shadows in the Wasteland - 4:39. Kingdom of Dust - 5:03. Desert Breeze - 5:26. Shades of Gray - 7:12. Dying Dreams - 6:51. Mayhem Machine instrumental - 2:49. Songs in album Falchion - Chronicles Of The Dead 2008. Falchion - Primitive Again. Falchion - Chronicles Of The Dead. Falchion - Shadows In The Wasteland. Falchion - Kingdom Of Dust. Falchion - Desert Breeze. Falchion - Shades Of Gray. Falchion - Dying Dreams. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Falchion discography main. Legacy of Heathens 2005. Falchion discography all. Chronicles of the Dead. Type: Full-length. Show lyrics. loading lyrics. Shadows in the Wasteland. Kingdom of Dust. Chronicles Of The Dead. Play album. Get album. There are two artists named Falchion 1. Finnish paganviking metal band. Falchion, an alias of hardcore producer U-F Sequencer 1. Falchion's music is often called paganviking metal, but the band itself calls their music heavy read more. Similar Artists. Album 2008 9 Songs. Metal of the Dead. Falchion тема. Provided to YouTube by Believe SAS. Chronicles of the Dead Falchion. Malignant . Released 2008. Chronicles of the Dead Tracklist. Primitive Again Lyrics. Chronicles Of The Dead Lyrics. Shadows In The Wasteland Lyrics. Folk Death. Members owning this album19. Primitive Again. Desert Breeze. Shades of Gray. Dying Dreams. Chronicles of the Dead, 05:25. Shadows in the Wasteland, 04:39. Kingdom of Dust, 05:03. Desert Breeze, 05:26. Shades of Gray, 07:12. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie