» » Ferium - The New Law

Ferium - The New Law Album

Ferium - The New Law Album
Performer: Ferium
Genre: Rock
Title: The New Law
MP3 album size: 2108 mb
FLAC album size: 2996 mb
Style: Death Metal, Melodic Death Metal
Country: Israel
Released: 2009
Label: Not On Label (Ferium)


2Observe I Resolve3:06
3Melting Point 2750 C4:34


  • Artwork, Design [Logo]Miri Milman
  • Bass, Backing VocalsEyal Ben Shushan
  • DrumsAdi Alkobi
  • GuitarGuy Goldenberg
  • Guitar, Recorded By, Producer, Mixed ByElram Boxer
  • Lyrics By, Music By, Arranged By, PerformerFerium
  • Photography ByTal Tsabar
  • VocalsTiran Ezra


Recorded, produced and mixed at Boxer Studios, Israel
Mastered at Panic Room Mastering Studios, Sweden

Artwork and logo design for Red Designs


  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB82
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI SF32
  • Matrix / Runout: FERIUM D1 3173458


  • Manufactured By – CDI Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Boxer Studios
  • Produced At – Boxer Studios
  • Mixed At – Boxer Studios
  • Mastered At – Panic-Room Mastering



Ferium Welcome to our Bandcamp page, We are Ferium, and we are a 5 piece Metal band from Israel, nowadays we are working on our sophomore album called Behind The Black Eyes - we write the music we write from the bottom of our souls ever since our debut Reflections expect for a hard hitting and atmospheric exerience with a new chapter to the Ferium world. The album as a whole is a concept album, which makes it much easier to imagine yourself being in the story. new artist. existing artist. Ferium The New Law. Buy from. You can write one. Recording information: Recorded and mixed at Boxer Studios, Israel. Mastered by Panic Room Mastering Studios, Sweden. Added by: mhannruttokatz. Modified by: Sang Dalang Abu. Listen free to Ferium The New Law Observe I Resolve, Retina and more. 3 tracks 11:20. A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. The New Law. Get album. The New Law - The New Law. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Progressive Death. Band Name Ferium. Album Name The New Law. Type EP. 发布日期 05 七月 2009. The Law is the first and only album from the rock supergroup The Law. The Law was formed when Paul Rodgers met Kenney Jones in a nightclub in London and decided to put a band together. The two teamed up with different supporting musicians in order to give Rodgers freedom to pursue whatever music style he felt like. Unlike his previous projects, in which he wrote or co-wrote most of the material, Rodgers relied heavily on outside writers to write songs for the album. Preorder our new album 'Behind The Black Eyes' now . FERIUM formed in 2006 and are an Israeli aggressive Metal band. 2009 saw their first EP The New Law which sold out of it's pressing in the first year and also. the band winning WOA Isreal and performing at Wacken 2009. In their short time of being an original band they have worked hard in a tough country to break out and have played the biggest stages they have to offer such as Summer Carnage and &qu. The song Melting Point 2750 from Ferium EP, The new law. Couldn't found it on youtube, and that's a shame because this song is NEW LAW - 'The Fifty Year Storm'. Album 2012. Sorry, something went wrong. in album The New Law - The New Law 2006. The New Law - Deconstructed Funk. The New Law - Highly Sophisticated. The New Law - Tired of Feeling Like This. The New Law - The Midnight Sorceror. The New Law - Afterlife. The New Law - The Story of the Dragon Slayer. The New Law - Banshee on Valium. The New Law - Black and Tan. The New Law - Falling Autumn. The New Law - Bloody Mary. The New La
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie