» » Graveland - Spears of Heaven/Cold Winter Blades

Graveland - Spears of Heaven/Cold Winter Blades Album

Graveland - Spears of Heaven/Cold Winter Blades Album
Performer: Graveland
Genre: Rock
Title: Spears of Heaven/Cold Winter Blades
MP3 album size: 1836 mb
FLAC album size: 2998 mb
Style: Black Metal, Viking Metal
Country: Germany
Released: 17 Jun 2009
Catalog number: NC 146/158
Label: No Colours Records


1Dance of Axes and the Swords
2Spears of Heaven
3From the Beginning of Time
4Braid of a Pride Valkyria
5Sun Wind
6Walls of the Red Temple
7White Winged Hussary
8Spear of Wotan
9When Valkyries Come
10Flame of Doom
11In the Morning Mist
12Return to the Northern Carpathian


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NC 146 / NC 158, NC 146/158Graveland Spears Of Heaven / Cold Winter Blades ‎(2xLP, Comp, Ltd, Red)No Colours Records, No Colours RecordsNC 146 / NC 158, NC 146/158Germany2010
NC 146 / NC 158, NC 146/158Graveland Spears Of Heaven / Cold Winter Blades ‎(2xLP, Comp)No Colours Records, No Colours RecordsNC 146 / NC 158, NC 146/158Germany2010
NC 146 / NC 158, NC 146/158Graveland Spears Of Heaven / Cold Winter Blades ‎(2xLP, Comp, TP)No Colours Records, No Colours RecordsNC 146 / NC 158, NC 146/158Germany2010
NC 146 / NC 158, NC 146/158Graveland Spears Of Heaven / Cold Winter Blades ‎(2xLP, Comp, Ltd, Whi)No Colours Records, No Colours RecordsNC 146 / NC 158, NC 146/158Germany2010


Includes "Cold Winter Blades" EP as bonus. 100 copies in red vinyl, 100 copies in white & black vinyl.


Spears of Heaven is the eleventh full length studio album released by the black metal band Graveland. It was released on No Colours Records in 2009. Christophe Szpajdel - logo. Official site. Lords of Metal review. Metal Spears of Heaven 2010, 2 12 vinyls, No Colours Records. Buy from. Includes Cold Winter Blades as bonus. 100 copies in red vinyl, 100 copies in white & black vinyl. Recording information . Cold Winter Blades by Graveland, released 17 January 2016 1. In the Morning Mist 2. From the Begining of Time 3. White Winged Hussary 4. Spear of Wotan 5. Dance of Axes and the Swords It contains a booklet cd in PDF No Colours Records 2010. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Graveland : Spears of Heaven - Cold Winter Blades,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Graveland - Cold Winter Blades 2010. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Black Metal. Songs in album Graveland - Cold Winter Blades 2010. Graveland - In the Morning Mist. If you like the band be sure to support them by buying their albums Album: Cold Winter Blades Year: 2010 Genre: PaganViking Metal Country: Poland Of Heaven. Walls Of The Red Temple. Flame Of Doom. Braid Of A Pride Valkyria. When Valkyries Come. Sun Wind. Return To The Northern Carpathian. Spears of HeavenCold Winter Blades 2x12, Comp. No Colours Records. NC 146158. 이 버전 판매. NC 146, NC 158, NC 146158. Spears Of Heaven, Cold Winter Blades 2xLP, Comp. Listen free to Graveland Cold Winter Blades In The Morning Mist, From The Begining of Time and more. 5 tracks 34:53. When you look back at the history of black metal scene, not only the foreign, but also the Polish one, there are not many bands that have withstood the test of time when it comes to the music they made and what they represented back then. Many groups have lost they specific sound and originality, they have simply joined mainstream. One of the acts that said a loud no to such order of things is Graveland. Cold Winter Blades, 2010. In the Morning Mist, 07:09. From the Begining of Time, 06:24. White Winged Hussary, 07:35. Spear of Wotan, 06:43. Dance of Axes and the Swords, 07:01. Eric Clapton Tears In Heaven. Любимый город. Counting Crows Mr. PARADISE LOST reveals cover artwork for new album, 'The Plague Within' Horror Society. Brit gothic doom metal band Paradise Lost have just revealed the cover artwork for their upcoming new album, The Plague Within. The band's fourteenth. Fallon Cislo Garden. Future Band Wings Book Spreads Rock Bands New Books Supernatural Audiobooks This Book The Incredibles. Cd Cover Everything Handsome Photoshop
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie