» » Hüseyin Kırmızı - Cyprus Syndrome

Hüseyin Kırmızı - Cyprus Syndrome Album

Hüseyin Kırmızı - Cyprus Syndrome Album
Performer: Hüseyin Kırmızı
Genre: Rock
Title: Cyprus Syndrome
MP3 album size: 1261 mb
FLAC album size: 1660 mb
Style: Progressive Metal
Released: 01 Sep 2015
Catalog number: 5054316197973
Label: Not On Label (Hüseyin Kırmızı Self-released)


1Into The Light7:24
2Cyprus Syndrome6:09
3As One8:29
4Trying To Escape2:57
5When I Saw You2:21
6Blast From The Past5:14


  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered ByEmre Yazgin


Edition of 1000 copies.


  • Barcode (UPC): 5054316197973


Huseyin Kirmizi. Cyprus Syndrome. one of my composition drums-Fuat KUTRAFALI,guitars-İnanc ERŞEN,bass-Cahit KUTRAFALI,keyboards-Huseyin KİRMİZİ Special Guest soloMİSTHERİA. Rock Progressive Metal Experimental Instrumental Progressive Rock. Artist: Huseyin Kirmizi Album: Cyprus Syndrome Origin: Cyprus Genre: Progressive Metal-Progressive Rock Year: 2015 Line-up İnanc Ersen- Guitars üseyin Kırmızı. Huseyin Kirmizi is a keyboard player, composer,arranger and session musician from Cyprus. He started his classical music. Here is mighty Arrayan Path from Cyprus and i'm very happy to be part of this album as a guest musician. Don't miss it Taken from the ARRAYAN PATH album Chronicles of Light, released in February 2016. Listen to Cyprus Syndrome songs Online on JioSaavn. English music album by Hüseyin Kırmızı 1. As One - Hüseyin Kırmızı, 2. Trying To Escape - Hüseyin Kırmızı, 3. Blast From The Past - Hüseyin Kırmızı, 4. Into The. Syndrome Japanese: シンドローム, Hepburn: Sindorōmu is the seventh studio album by Japanese singer songwriter Chihiro Onitsuka. It was released on February 1, 2017 by Victor Entertainment. The album is considered to represent her revival in popularity from her slump. It was recorded at the two shows in Tokyo and Osaka during the singer's Tigerlily tour. Hüseyin Kırmızı. From the Album Cyprus Syndrome. September 24, 2015. Exclusive Prime pricing. to buy. Listen Now. Hüseyin Kırmızı is a magnificent keyboard player who will be performing the pieces from his album Cyprus Syndrome with the Cyprus Super Band consisting of Cahit Kutrafalı bass guitar Fuat Kutrafalı drums Inanç Erşen electric guitar and Emre Yazgın 2nd keyboard and Fikri Karayel vocals. For those readers who would like to see and hear the music style of Hüseyin Kırmızı Japon please view the video below. Music album Huseyin Kirmizi - Cyprus Syndrome available for free download zip or rar. mp3, flac, ape, hd huseyin kirmizi - cyprus syndrome free mp3. Save huseyin kirmizi songs as 320 kbps mp3 Syndrome - Pisces Syndrome. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie