» » Hamilton Groove - Kingdom Of Nothing

Hamilton Groove - Kingdom Of Nothing Album

Hamilton Groove - Kingdom Of Nothing Album
Performer: Hamilton Groove
Genre: Rock
Title: Kingdom Of Nothing
MP3 album size: 1619 mb
FLAC album size: 2557 mb
Style: Alternative Rock
Country: Finland
Released: 2012
Catalog number: SCR007
Label: Secret Entertainment


1Grave For The Clouds4:40
2Read All About It3:16
3It's A Long Way To I Don´t Know Where Yet2:07
4Take Your Time3:11
5So In Love3:45
6Lovelorn Lady5:22
7Monkey In A Jail3:12
8King Of Rats3:05
9Big Ol' Ann3:35
10Yesterday Is Drunk2:57
12Hollow Days3:04


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SCR007Hamilton Groove Kingdom Of Nothing ‎(LP, Album)Secret EntertainmentSCR007Finland2012



Hamilton is the cast album to the 2015 musical Hamilton. The musical is based on the 2004 biography of Alexander Hamilton written by Ron Chernow, with music, lyrics, and book by Lin-Manuel Miranda. The recording stars Lin-Manuel Miranda, Leslie Odom Jr. Phillipa Soo, Renée Elise Goldsberry, Christopher Jackson, Daveed Diggs, Anthony Ramos, Okieriete Onaodowan, Jasmine Cephas Jones, and Jonathan Groff. It also features Jon Rua, Thayne Jasperson, Sydney James Harcourt, Ephraim Sykes, Ariana DeBose, and. Its a long way to I dont know where yet is taken from the album Kingdom of nothing. Album was released . Kingdom of nothing is free to Hamilton Groove Kingdom Of Nothing Carnival, Hollow Days and more. 13 tracks 43:46. From Seinäjoki, Finland comes this experimental band. The band states that it is wandering deep in the mystical land of blues, jazz and experimental music and calls its music as the dark side of groove. In the music of Hamilton Groove music you can find influences from artists and compsers such as Tom Waits, Nick Cave, Big Bad Voodoo Daddy and Danny Elfman Band: Antti Vainikainen - vocals, acoustic guitar. Jaakko Elenius - keyboards, backing vocals. Pekko Hokkanen - Drums. Album 2012 13 Songs. More By Hamilton Groove. Motel - : Hamilton Groove. Title: Kingdom Of Nothing. Format: CD. Condition: New. Number Of Discs: 1. Missing Information. Read full description. See details and exclusions - Hamilton Groove-Kingdom Of Nothing CD NEW. Qty . By Hamilton Groove. 2012 , 13 songs. 2012 Moby Disc. Legal Privacy Cookies About Ads. Listen to Kingdom Of Nothing songs Online on JioSaavn. English music album by Hamilton Groove 1. Carnival - Hamilton Groove, 2. Hollow Days - Hamilton Groove, 3. So in Love - Hamilton Groove, 4. Read All About It - Hamilton Groove, 5. Monkey in a Jail - Hamilton Groove. Kingdom of Nothing. by Hamilton Groove Album 0 Play 13 Songs 0 Play 43:44. 2012 Inverse Records. Artist: Hamilton Groove. includes FREE UK Postage other delivery options available. Shipping Destinations for this item. UK - Shipping Included. United Kingdom. Europe Zone 1 - . Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland. Europe Zone 2 - . Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Poland, Sweden. Europe Zone 3 - . Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia. Наш лучший музыкальный сайт предлагает скачать песню hamilton groove в HD качестве на ПК, телефон андроид, iOS или слушать онлайн бесплатно
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie