» » Hello! Project - シングルV「幸せビーム!好き好きビーム!」「幸せですか?」「幸せきょうりゅう音頭」

Hello! Project - シングルV「幸せビーム!好き好きビーム!」「幸せですか?」「幸せきょうりゅう音頭」 Album

Hello! Project - シングルV「幸せビーム!好き好きビーム!」「幸せですか?」「幸せきょうりゅう音頭」 Album
Performer: Hello! Project
Title: シングルV「幸せビーム!好き好きビーム!」「幸せですか?」「幸せきょうりゅう音頭」
MP3 album size: 1663 mb
FLAC album size: 1716 mb
Style: J-pop
Country: Japan
Released: 03 Jul 2002
Catalog number: EPVE-5041
Label: Zetima


1ハッピー♡7幸せビーム! 好き好きビーム!


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
EPBE-5041Hello! Project シングルV「幸せビーム!好き好きビーム!」「幸せですか?」「幸せきょうりゅう音頭」 ‎(DVD-V, Single)ZetimaEPBE-5041Japan2002


Romanization (translation):
1: Shiawase Beam! Suki Suki Beam! (Happy Beam! Lovydovy Beam!)
2: Shiawase Desu ka? (Are You Happy?)
3: Shiawase Kyouryuu Ondo (Happy Dinosaur Ondo)


  • Distributed By – Zetima Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Sony Music Entertainment (Japan) Inc.



Hello Project Shuffle Unit was a Japanese idol project group formed by Up-Front Promotion in 2000 and associated with Hello Project. Beginning in 2000, the Shuffle Unit project was a yearly collaboration among existing Hello Project acts, where members were shuffled into three groups for a single release. The project became defunct after 2009. Beginning in 2000, Tsunku created a music collaboration project with members of Hello . Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2008 CD от ハロープロジェクト シャッフルユニット メ. Hello Project Shuffle Unit Mega Best ハロープロジェクト シャッフルユニット メガベスト is a best-of album featuring Hello Project Shuffle Units, and part of the Mega Best album series. The album reached 164 on the Oricon charts and charted for one week. Kiiroi Osora de BOOM BOOM BOOM 黄色いお空で BOOM BOOM BOOM - Kiiro 5. Aoi Sports Car no Otoko 青いスポツカの男 - Aoiro 7. Akai Nikkichou 赤い日記帳. Odoru11 おどる11 Dancing11 was one of the Hello Project shuffle groups from 2002, alongside Happy 7 and Sexy 8. Odoru 11's theme was festival barbie, and they released the single Shiawase Kyouryuu Ondo. HP Concert2002ONE HAPPY SUMMER DAYShiawase Beam. Hello Project shuffle units. The Hello Project shuffle units ハロープロジェクト シャッフルユニット, haroo pruojekuto shaffuru yunitto were an annual event in the Japanese idol collection Hello. Shiawase Kyouryuu Ondo 幸せきょうりゅう音頭. Yoku Aru Oyako no Serenade よくある親子のセレナーデ. Shiawase Kyouryuu Ondo Instrumental. Hello Project ハロープロジェクト is the umbrella name for all-female Japanese pop recording artists contracted to the Up-Front Group in Japan, of which record producer and singer-songwriter TsunHello Project ハロープロジェクト is the umbrella name for all-female Japanese pop recording artists contracted to the Up-Front Group in Japan, of which record producer and singer-songwriter Tsun read more. Hello Project ハロープロジェクト is the umbrella name for all-female Japanese pop recording artists contracted to the Up-Front Group in Japan, of which record producer and singer-songwriter Tsunku is the business and creative head. 幸せきょうりゅう音頭 instrumental by おどる11 track 9. 幸せですか instrumental by セクシー8 track 8. 幸せビーム 好き好きビーム instrumental by ハッピー7 track 7. 赤い日記帳 instrumental by あか組4 track 3. 青いスポーツカーの男 instrumental by 青色7 track 2. Additional details. Type: Album Compilation. Status: Pseudo-Release. Listen free to 加護亜依 AI KAGO Meets JAZZ The First Door How High The Moon, Night And Day and more. 11 tracks 41:35. First part from the Hello Project 2002 One Happy Summer Day Concert
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie