» » Hello Saferide - More Modern Short Stories From Hello Saferide

Hello Saferide - More Modern Short Stories From Hello Saferide Album

Hello Saferide - More Modern Short Stories From Hello Saferide Album
Performer: Hello Saferide
Genre: Rock / Pop
Title: More Modern Short Stories From Hello Saferide
MP3 album size: 1736 mb
FLAC album size: 2416 mb
Country: South Korea
Released: Jun 2009
Catalog number: LEAP100
Label: Leaplay Music


1X Telling Me About The Loss Of Something Dear, At Age 16
3Travelling With HS
625 Days
7Leaving You Behind
11Sancho Panza
12I Wonder Who Is Like This One
14The Quiz
15Parenting Never Ends


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
Razzia100, 7350019914366Hello Saferide More Modern Short Stories From Hello Saferide ‎(CD, Album, Sup)Razzia Records, Razzia RecordsRazzia100, 7350019914366Sweden2008
2713719Hello Saferide More Modern Short Stories From Hello Saferide ‎(CD, Album)Vertigo Berlin2713719Europe2009
Razzia 309Hello Saferide More Modern Short Stories From Hello Saferide ‎(LP, Album, RE)Razzia RecordsRazzia 309Sweden2014
COOL45Hello Saferide More Modern Short Stories From Hello Saferide ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Gat)Hot StuffCOOL45Sweden2008


Korean version with 3 bonus songs (track 13-15)


More Modern Short Stories From Hello Saferide - Hello Saferide. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Album 2008 12 Songs. Learn More. 12 Songs, 40 Minutes. More Modern Short Stories from Hello Saferide Hello Saferide. Hello Saferide is a Swedish twee pop band fronted by songwriter Annika Norlin. According to Norlin's MySpace, the stage name Hello Saferide was inspired by an intelligent bus driver in a drug-addicted small town, don't ask. The Swedish-language version of the band's biography identifies the town as Willimantic, Connecticut. Based on the Internet success of the song Highschool Stalker, Hello Saferide was signed to Razzia Records in 2005. Listen free to Hello Saferide More Modern Short Stories From Hello Saferide I Wonder Who Is Like This One, 2008 and more. 12 tracks 40:01. Hello Saferide's second album is called More Modern Short Stories from Hello Saferide, in perhaps self-effacing but apt reference to the literary qualities of journalistfrontwoman Annika Norlin's frequently verbose songwriting. Coincidentally or not, the most inspired moments here, musically as well as lyrically, come when she dresses up her typically autobiographicalconfessional mode with an injection of creative fiction: the martial Overall, wherein she and producer Andreas Mattsson role play concerned parents fretting over their neo-Nazi son shades of XTC's &qu. Hello Saferide. Released 2008. More Modern Short Stories From Hello Saferide Tracklist. Saferide 07-08-2009. Total duration:40 min. I wonder who is like this one. More Modern Short Stories From Hello Saferide. Composers: Annika Norlin. X telling me about the loss of something dear, at age 16. More Modern Short Stories. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. More Modern Short Stories from Hello Saferide, 2008. Hello Saferide: Arjeplog. From More Modern Short Stories From Hello Saferide Razzia, 2008. Hello We have detected Русский as your language preference. To change your preferred language, please choose a language using the dropdown
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie