» » Hiroyuki Sawano - "Attack On Titan" Original Soundtrack

Hiroyuki Sawano - "Attack On Titan" Original Soundtrack Album

Hiroyuki Sawano - "Attack On Titan" Original Soundtrack Album
Performer: Hiroyuki Sawano
Title: "Attack On Titan" Original Soundtrack
MP3 album size: 1458 mb
FLAC album size: 2404 mb
Style: Soundtrack, Score, Experimental
Country: Taiwan
Catalog number: MICK-7002
Label: Miya Records


1立body機motion 5:40
2Vogel Im Käfig6:17
5Call Your Name4:25
6The Reluctant Heroes 4:24
7ətˈæk 0N tάɪtn4:15
11 Xl - Tt 6:34
12Eye-Water 2:57
15D O A3:26


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
PCCG-01351Hiroyuki Sawano "Attack On Titan" Original Soundtrack ‎(CD, Album)Pony CanyonPCCG-01351Japan2013
ANIM-0001Hiroyuki Sawano Attack On Titan ‎(CD, Album)Pony CanyonANIM-0001UK2014
PCKD-30143Hiroyuki Sawano "Attack On Titan" Original Soundtrack ‎(CD, Album)Ponycanyon Korea, Pony CanyonPCKD-30143South Korea2013


Published by Miya Records, made in Taiwan


  • Label Code: MICK-7002
  • Barcode: 4719314025765



Attack on Titan Original Soundtrack is an album containing background music from the Attack on Titan anime series. It was composed by Hiroyuki Sawano and features the vocals of Mika Kobayashi, mpi, Cyua, Aimee Blackschleger and CASG Caramel Apple Sound Gadget. All music composed and produced by Hiroyuki Sawano. Co-produced and directed by Yasushi Horiguchi Legendoor. Recording, mixing and mastering engineer: Mitsunori Aizawa. Mastering engineer: Yuta Tada. Attack on Titan Original Soundtrack. Hiroyuki Sawano. Released June 28, 2013. Attack on Titan Original Soundtrack Tracklist. ətˈæk 0N tάɪtn Attack On Titan Ft. TV Anime Attack on Titan Season 2 Original Soundtrack. 11,175 listeners. Play album. On July 15th 2009, he released his first original album entitled musica Drama OSTs: 2013 Itsuka Hi no Ataru Basho de NHK 2011 Marumo no Okite Fuji TV 2011 BOSS 2nd Fuji TV 2010 MARKS no Yama WOWOW 2010 Iryu Team Medical Dragon 3 Fuji TV 2010 Massugu na Otoko Fuji TV 2009 My Girl TV Asahi read more. Hiroyuki Sawano 澤野弘之 born 12 Sep 1980 is a Japanese composer. A student of Nobuchika Tsuboi 坪井伸親. He is part of the group Legendoor. He was first recognized after completing the Sound read more. Attack on Titan Shingeki no Kyojin is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Hajime Isayama. The anime adaptation of his series was on Titan 2 Game Original Soundtrack. Tokyo Ghoul. Attack on Titan video game Soundtrack. Lion King 2. Persona 5. Barbie Princess & the Popstar. Lion King 2: Simba's Pride. Harvest Moon - Back to Nature. Curious why the album is short are you still trying to get the rest of the tracks or is there another website that has the whole album Just curious. 01:16 Apr 25th, 2020Offline. These soundtrack is on the same level as two steps from hell and immediate music Guest Reviewer. Attack on Titan, 04:16. The Reluctant Heroes, 04:27. Rittaikidou, 05:42. Counter Attack-Mankind, 06:06. Army-Attack, 03:26. Vogel Im Kafig, 06:20. DOA, 03:26. LP Lost on You. Vanilla Ice Ice Ice Baby. Vender esta versión. PCKD-30143. Attack On Titan Original Soundtrack CD, Album. Ponycanyon Korea , Pony Canyon. Attack on Titan - The Reluctant Heroes 4:28. Shingekin no Kyojin OST CD1 04 立body機motion 5:43. Attack on Titan - 'Call Your Name' with Lyrics 4:29. Añadir a la Lista. Album 2017 33 Songs. Attack on D. a little quiet over here. Related tracks. View all. Ramdan Nurul. Hiroyuki Sawano - Wings Of Freedom. 105,453 plays105K. Features Song Lyrics for Hiroyuki Sawano's Attack on Titan Original Soundtrack album. Hiroyuki Sawano - Attack On Titan Original Soundtrack Album. Artist: Hiroyuki Sawano. Album: Attack On Titan Original Soundtrack
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie