» » Horror Section - The Prowler

Horror Section - The Prowler Album

Horror Section - The Prowler Album
Performer: Horror Section
Genre: Rock
Title: The Prowler
MP3 album size: 1226 mb
FLAC album size: 2102 mb
Style: Punk
Country: US
Released: 25 Jan 2014
Catalog number: EP 08 / 09
Label: Eccentric Pop Records


1Freeze Your Blood
2Killer In The Dark
3 I Won't Forget
4Directive Kill
5Graduation Dance


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
001Horror Section The Prowler ‎(7", Red)Ghost Party Records001US2013
EP 08 / 09Horror Section The Prowler ‎(7", RP, Gre)Eccentric Pop RecordsEP 08 / 09US2014
JO-0084, RG-0032Horror Section The Prowler Special Edition ‎(Cass, EP, S/Edition)Jerk Off Records, Ratgirl RecordsJO-0084, RG-0032US2018


Reissue on Eccentric Pop Records. 150 copies on marbled grey/black vinyl.

Recorded, mixed, and mastered at Encapsulated Studios.
Guitar and keyboard recorded at the Ripped Room.
Bass recorded at Slug Studios.

Cut from same mother as the Ghost Party Records Press - same matrix info


The Prowler - Horror Section. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Album 2016 5 Songs. The Prowler - EP Horror Section. Section - The Prowler E. Aaron Romero. 2015 г. Horror Section Presents The to Horror Section Radio featuring songs from The Prowler free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR. Спорт, музыка, новости и подкасты. Слушайте аудиоконтент, который для вас наиболее важен. The Prowler. Horror Section. EMU PRICE: eMU. Buy album now. Album Only. Horror Show is the sixth studio album from the American heavy metal band Iced Earth, released June 26, 2001. It is a concept album based on classic monsters and horror-movie icons, including Dracula, Frankenstein, and The Phantom. It was the first Iced Earth album to feature drummer Richard Christy, and the only album to feature Steve DiGiorgio on bass, though he did not tour with the band. Horror Show is usually considered Iced Earth's only straightforward power metal release, as little of the thrash. The Prowler released internationally as Rosemary's Killer is a 1981 American slasher film directed by Joseph Zito, written by Neal Barbera and Glenn Leopold, and starring Vicky Dawson, Farley Granger, Lawrence Tierney, and Christopher Goutman. Set in a small New Jersey town, the film concerns a group of college students holding a graduation spring dance, 35 years after a double-murderer occurred. Unbeknownst to them, they are targeted by a masked assailant dressed in World War II G. fatigues who. p Horror Section 7 The Prowler 3rd Pressing Green Vinyl Eccentric Pop Color Vinyl. Condition is Used. Record is mint. Shipped with USPS Media Mail. p br p Questions Please ask before bidding. Payment must be made within 3 days of auction close. 628 listeners. 14 Oct 2018 16 tracks. Play album. The Twilight Zone, Vol. 166 listeners. 12 Nov 2016 6 tracks. THE PROWLER. 60 listeners. 31 Oct 2013 5 tracks. The Omen. The Prowler by Horror Section, released 30 October 2013 1. Killer In The Dark 2. Graduation Dance 3. Freeze Your Blood 4. Directive Kill 5. I Won't Forget Engineered, produced, mixed, mastered by Gabe Usery Encapsulated Studios, St. Louis, MO. Contact Gabe Usery - Audio Engineer, Producer. Streaming and Download help. If you like The Prowler, you may also like: Part Time Punks Session by Torche. The hard rock band recorded this session live at KXLU in Los Angeles and it's now exclusively available on Bandcamp. Bandcamp New & Notable Mar 27, 2020. go to album. Quarter Life Crisis by Ben Katzman's DeGreaser
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie