» » João Penca E Seus Miquinhos Amestrados - Sucesso Do Inconsciente

João Penca E Seus Miquinhos Amestrados - Sucesso Do Inconsciente Album

João Penca E Seus Miquinhos Amestrados - Sucesso Do Inconsciente Album
Performer: João Penca E Seus Miquinhos Amestrados
Genre: Rock / Pop
Title: Sucesso Do Inconsciente
MP3 album size: 2767 mb
FLAC album size: 2206 mb
Style: Pop Rock
Country: Brazil
Released: 1989
Catalog number: 101.442
Label: Esfinge


1Certo Ou Errado
Written-By – Michael Sullivan , Paulo Massadas
2Vem Quente Que Eu Estou Fervendo
Written-By – Carlos Imperial, Eduardo Araujo
3Namoradinha De Um Amigo Meu
Written-By – Erasmo Carlos, Roberto Carlos
4O Monstro Macho (The Monster Mach)
Adapted By [Versão] – Avellar Love, Claudio Killer, Big AbreuWritten-By – B. Pickett, L. Capilli
5Menino Justiceiro
Written-By – Leandro, Marcelo Elo
6Yellow River
Written-By – Jeff Cristie
7Esperto É O Coqueiro
Written-By – Big Abreu, Van Santos
8S.O.S Miquinhos (Merdley)
9O Par
Written By – Tony WilsonWritten-By – Dodo Ferreira
10Matinê No Rian
Written-By – Dodo Ferreira, Abreu, Van Santos
11Rua Augusta
Written-By – Herve Cordovil
12Cozinho De Noite
Written By – Arnaldo BatistaWritten-By – Leo Jaime
13Larga Meu Pé
Written-By – Van Santos
14Johny Pirou (Johny B. Good)
Adapted By [Versão] – Leo Jaime, Tavinho PaesWritten-By – C. Berry
15O Velho Tubarão
Written By – Tony WilsonWritten-By – Dodo Ferreira
16A Surra
Written-By – Van Santos


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
LP - 14.008João Penca E Seus Miquinhos Amestrados Sucesso Do Inconsciente ‎(LP, Album)EsfingeLP - 14.008Brazil1989
K7 - 714.008João Penca E Seus Miquinhos Amestrados Sucesso Do Inconsciente ‎(Cass, Album)EsfingeK7 - 714.008BrazilUnknown



João Penca e Seus Miquinhos Amestrados Portuguese for João Penca and His Tamed Apes, commonly referred to as simply João Penca or . were a Brazilian new wave band from Rio de Janeiro. Founded under the name Zoo, they were famous for their humorous, tongue-in-cheek lyrics filled with double entendres and innuendos which frequently parodied the tropes of 1950s rockabilly and 1960s surf music culture, and for their clothing heavily inspired by singers such as Elvis Presley. Sucesso do Inconsciente Tracklist. Menino Justiceiro Lyrics. Show all albums by João Penca e seus Miquinhos Amestrados. João Penca e seus Miquinhos Amestrados. Sucesso do Inconsciente. No albums found for João Penca e Seus Miquinhos Amestrados. Related albums with João Penca e Seus Miquinhos Amestrados. Discover all João Penca E Seus Miquinhos Amestrados's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and . Report error. Sucesso do Inconsciente by João Penca e Seus Miquinhos Amestrados. Release date. Album by João Penca e Seus Miquinhos Amestrados. Menino Justiceiro. Larga Meu Pé. A Surra. O Par. Matinê No Rian. O Velho Tubarão. Johny Pirou. Cozinho De Noite. O Monstro Macho. search for João Penca e Seus Miquinhos Amestrados , Sucesso Do Inconsciente. Sucesso do Inconsciente Portuguese for Success of the Unconscious is the fourth studio album by Brazilian new wave band João Penca e Seus Miquinhos Amestrados. It was released in 1989 by independent label Esfinge. The album spawned the hit single Matinê no Rian, which would be used as the opening theme of the telenovela O Sexo dos Anjos. Paula Toller of Kid Abelha fame provides additional vocals for this track. Versão brasileira de Do You Love Me, sucesso de 1962 da Motown. Between Halloween and El Día de los Muertos. the Monster It's a Brazilian version of Do You Love Me, a 1962 Motown hit. 50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс João Penca & Seus Miquinhos Amestrados - O Monstro Do You Love MeYouTube. Dio Sacred Heart Full Album 1985 - Продолжительность: 38:30 United By Rock Recommended for you. Новинка 38:30
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie