» » Jocke Söderqvist - Perma Blue

Jocke Söderqvist - Perma Blue Album

Jocke Söderqvist - Perma Blue Album
Performer: Jocke Söderqvist
Genre: Electronic
Title: Perma Blue
MP3 album size: 2420 mb
FLAC album size: 1191 mb
Style: New Wave, Synth-pop
Country: Europe
Released: Apr 1988
Catalog number: XENO 9
Label: Xenophone International


1Overcoates And Underlings5:44
2A Song For Me4:30
3Winter Nights6:01
4Frozen Hearts Cafe4:14
5The Dream4:05
6We'll Find Our Way4:29
9The Waiting Room4:52


  • Lacquer Cut ByPD
  • Music By, Lyrics ByJocke Söderqvist
  • Photography By [Photo]Göran Hallberg
  • ProducerDan Söderqvist, Jocke Söderqvist
  • TypographyMirra Vek


Some copies have a front sticker:
Ex Twice A Man

The copies for the European (German) market carry a distributor sticker on back cover:
LP 02232 08
A: EMP NL/B:Boudisque
CH: Rec Rec GB: Southern
p 1988 YELLOW LTD.
LC 8873

[Back sleeve]
Thanks to: Liss, Karl and the swedish national council for cultural affairs.

Xenophone international
Box 2083
403 12 Göteborg

© Cosmic Overdose Publ. ℗ Xenophone International


  • Label Code: LC 8873
  • Rights Society: BIEM n©b
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): XENO 9A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): XENO 9B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, etched): XENO 9 A PD-POLAR Lp 880I20
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, etched): XENO 9 B Lp 880I20 PD-POLAR


  • Distributed By – EFA – LP 02232 08
  • Distributed By – EMP
  • Distributed By – Boudisque
  • Distributed By – RecRec
  • Distributed By – Southern
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Yellow Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Edition Yellow Works
  • Copyright (c) – Cosmic Overdose Publishing
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Xenophone International
  • Produced At – Siberia Studios
  • Mastered At – Polar Studios



Listen free to Jocke Söderqvist Perma Blue Overcoates and underlings, Colossus and more. 9 tracks 43:14. Perma Blue. Cassette - Xenophone XENO 9. Overview . blue highlight denotes track pick. Album: Perma Blue Music By, Lyrics By Jocke Söderqvist Photography By Göran Hallberg Producer Dan Söderqvist, Jocke Söderqvist Typography Mirra Vek. The Shame. My Radiant Mistress. Чтобы добавлять треки в плейлисты, нужно авторизоваться. Создать плейлист. Listen to online Jocke Söderqvist - Perma Blue, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Jocke Söderqvist - Perma Blue from authorized sellers. Released at: This album was released on the label Xenophone International catalog number XENO 9 Yellow Ltd. catalog number EFA 02232 08. This album was released in 1988-04-00 year. Format of the release is. Vinyl , LP. Date of Copyright: C 1988-04-00. Artist: Jocke Söderqvist. Album: My Radiant Mistress, 1987. From former Twice a Man member Jocke Söderqvist's excellent 1988 album Perma Blue. Has been played on. Germany 1. Effi Briest - Original Soundtrack - Johan Söderqvist. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. XENO 9. Jocke Söderqvist. Perma Blue LP, Album. Xenophone International. Rudolph Dietrich & Blue China. Rudolph Dietrich & Blue China - Time To Leave, 1980-1988 LP, Comp. Yellow Ltd. YELLOW 25. Скачать Jocke Söderqvist - Perma Blue mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Jocke Söderqvist - Perma Blue. Genre: Electronic. Singer: Jocke Söderqvist. Title: Perma Blue. Short-info: Label: Xenophone International XENO 9, Yellow Ltd. EFA 02232 08 Type: Vinyl, LP, Album Country: Europe Date of released: Apr 1988 Category: Electronic Style: New Wave, Synth-pop. MP3 album : 1516 mb. APE album : 1663 mb. Digital formats: MP3 FLAC Voc ASF aa wav AAC DTS aud. Download links. Jocke Söderqvist - Perma Blue RAR archive MP3 format
This is not a UNIQUE release but the Xenophone with a STICKER ON THE BACK! Should be removed!
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie