» » Katharine McPhee - Unbroken

Katharine McPhee - Unbroken Album

Katharine McPhee - Unbroken Album
Performer: Katharine McPhee
Genre: Rock / Pop
Title: Unbroken
MP3 album size: 1789 mb
FLAC album size: 1015 mb
Style: Soft Rock, Pop Rock, Ballad
Country: US
Released: 05 Jan 2010
Catalog number: B0013207-00
Label: Verve Forecast


1Brand New Key2:58
2Anybody's Heart3:22
3Say Goodbye3:47
4Track By Track
5It's Not Right3:55
Vocals [Featuring] – Jason Reeves
7Last Letter
Co-producer – Katharine McPheeProducer – Daniel Lloyd, Martin Bishop
8 Bonus DVD Content
9Behind The Scenes: Photoshoot
10Had It All3:06
11Making Of "Had It All" Video
12Photo Gallery / Montage
13"Had It All" Music Video
Producer – Boots Ottestad
16Keep Drivin'3:58
20Making Of Unbroken


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
00602527131061Katharine McPhee Unbroken ‎(CD, Album)Verve Forecast00602527131061US2010
00602527254227Katharine McPhee Unbroken ‎(CD, Album + DVD, NTSC + Dlx)Verve Forecast00602527254227Europe2010
B0013207-02Katharine McPhee Unbroken ‎(CD, Album)Verve ForecastB0013207-02US2010
CS215Katharine McPhee Unbroken ‎(CD, Album, TP)Verve ForecastCS215US2009
VERF01681-2Katharine McPhee Unbroken ‎(CDr, Album, Promo, Adv)Verve ForecastVERF01681-2US2009


  • ProducerJohn Alagia (tracks: CD.01 to CD.03, CD.05 to CD.10, CD.12, CD.13)


U.S. Target stores initial pressing includes a Bonus DVD. Album includes the bonus track "Brand New Key".


  • Exclusive Retailer – Target


Unbroken is the second studio album from American Idol season five runner-up Katharine McPhee. The album was released on January 5, 2010 by Verve Forecast Records, her first album on the label. It debuted at number 27 on the Billboard 200, selling 15,000 copies in its first week. As of January 2011, the album has sold 45,000 copies in the US. After McPhee was dropped from RCA Records, she was signed to Verve Forecast Records, part of the Verve Music Group under Universal Music Group. Verve Music Group. Official album snippets of Katharine McPhee's sophomore album 'UNBROKEN'. The CD is in stores JANUARY 5, 2010 1. It's Not Right 2. Had It All 3. Текст песни: I lay beside you I cant sleep And you dont even know about me My back is turned a world away And you dont even - Katharine McPhee. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Unbroken is the sophomore album from American pop singer Katharine McPhee. The album was released on January 5, in album Katharine McPhee - Unbroken 2010. Katharine McPhee - It's Not Right. Katharine McPhee - Had It All. Katharine McPhee - Keep Drivin'. Katharine McPhee - Last Letter. Katharine McPhee - Surrender. Katharine McPhee - Terrified featuring Jason Reeves. Katharine McPhee - How. Katharine McPhee - Say Goodbye. Katharine McPhee - Faultline. Katharine McPhee. On Idol, McPhee always favored middle of the road over modern, and Unbroken returns her to that course, bringing her somewhere within the vicinity of Paula Cole who co-writes the title track, Rachael Yamagata who co-writes Keep Drivin and Mandy Moores stylized 70s throwback, flavored with the slightest traces of modern sounds, including a vague borrowing of. Beyoncé phrasing. Unbroken Katharine McPhee album. Listen free to Katharine McPhee Unbroken It's Not Right, Had It All and more. 13 tracks 47:24. Katharine McPhee Album. This could be the moment, this could be the moment that turns into a lifetime. Ah ah, ah ah ah, ah ah , ah ah Ah ah, ah ah ah, ah ah , ah ah Ah ah, ah ah ah, ah ah , ah ah Ah ah, ah ah ah, ah ah , ah ah. I lay beside you I can't sleep And you don't even know about me My back is turned a world away And you don't even know These tears are falling And all my life, and all this time My love for you has added up to this It's unbroken, unbroken, unbroken
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie