» » Kotoko - Hane

Kotoko - Hane Album

Kotoko - Hane Album
Performer: Kotoko
Genre: Pop
Title: Hane
MP3 album size: 2671 mb
FLAC album size: 2181 mb
Style: J-pop
Country: US
Released: 2004
Catalog number: 5343-2
Label: Geneon


1Kanariya (Canary) - SORMA No.3 Re-mix
2Hane (Wings)
4Itaiyo (It Hurts)
6Hitorigoto (Soliloquy)
7Fuyu No Shizuku (Droplets Of Winter)
8Gen'ei (Illusion)
10Gratitude - Ookina Kuri No Ki No Shitade (Under A Large Chestnut Tree)
11Ashiato (Footprint)
12Koe Ga Todokunara (If My Voice Is To Be Heard)
13Hayate Gumo (Whirlwind Clouds)


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
GNCA-1003Kotoko 羽 -Hane- ‎(CD, Album)Geneon Entertainment Inc.GNCA-1003Japan2004
GNCA-1002Kotoko 羽 -Hane- ‎(CD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC + Ltd)Geneon Entertainment Inc.GNCA-1002Japan2004


  • Arranged ByC.G Mix (tracks: 9), Fish Tone (tracks: 7), Kazuya Takase (tracks: 1,2,3,4,8,10,12), Tomoyuki Nakazawa (tracks: 1,4,5,11), SORMA III (tracks: 6,13)
  • EngineerToru Abe
  • GuitarKazuya Takase
  • Mastered ByHiroyuki Hosaka
  • Music ByKazuya Takase (tracks: 2,10), Maiko Iuchi (tracks: 1), Tomoyuki Nakazawa (tracks: 5,11)
  • Photography ByKatsumi Hashimoto
  • ProducerKazuya Takase
  • Vocals, Lyrics By, Music ByKotoko


  • Barcode (Scanned): 013023534322
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI L250
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4121
  • Matrix / Runout: 53432RE 2N 01 Y


  • Licensed To – Geneon Entertainment Inc.
  • Distributed By – Geneon Entertainment (USA) Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Geneon Entertainment (USA) Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Geneon Entertainment Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Geneon Entertainment Inc.
  • Recorded At – I've Studio
  • Mastered At – Hitokuchizaka Studio


Hane 羽 -hane- is the first full album by the Japanese artist Kotoko. It was released on April 21, 2004. Later on June 20, 2006, she released an English version of this album with the same title Hane but without its kanji. Introduction - 0:58. Composition: Maiko Iuchi. Arrangement: Kazuya Takase, Tomoyuki Nakazawa. Asura - 5:23. CompositionArrangement: Kazuya Takase. Lyrics: Kotoko. Fuyu no Shizuku 冬の雫 - 7:07. CompositionLyrics: Kotoko. Arrangement: Kazuya Takase. Hayategumo 疾風雲 - 7:06. KOTOKO - Hane 2004. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album KOTOKO - Hane 2004. KOTOKO - Introduction. KOTOKO - Asura. KOTOKO - Fuyu No Shizuku 冬の雫. KOTOKO - Hayategumo 疾風雲. KOTOKO - Gratitude: Ooki Na Kuri No Ki No Shita De 大きな栗の木の下で. KOTOKO - Gen'ei 幻影. KOTOKO - Itai Yo 痛いよ. Listen free to KOTOKO Hane Introduction, Asura and more. 13 tracks . KOTOKO real name 堀川ことこ-Horikawa Kotoko, born on January 19, 1980 in Sapporo, Hokkaido Prefecture, Japan, is a female j-pop electronicdance vocalist whose songs draws on electro rock, techno and trance. She has released five albums three associated with Geneon and two associated with I've Sound, twelve maxi singles seventeen overall and two DVDs that were released in the US. 羽 hane. Released 2004. 羽 hane Tracklist. 碧羅の天へ誘えど Lyrics. Lament Lyrics. About 羽 hane. Show all albums by Kotoko. About Genius Contributor Guidelines Press Advertise Event Space. Album 2004 13 Songs. More By KOTOKO. See Themes. Fuyu no Shizuku 冬の雫 Droplets of Winter. Hayategumo 疾風雲 Whirlwind Clouds. Gratitude Ooki na Kuri no Ki no Shita de Gratitude 大きな栗の木の下で Under a Large Chesnut Tree. Gen'ei 幻影 Illusion. Itai yo 痛いよ It Hurts. hitorigoto ひとりごと Monologue. Koe ga Todoku Nara 声が届くなら If My Voice Is to Be Heard. Ashiato 足あと Footprint. Hane 羽 Feather. Kanariya -SORMA No. 3 Re-mix- カナリヤ -SORMA No. 3 Re-mix- Canary. Hane is the first full album by the Japanese artist Kotoko. For faster navigation, this Iframe is preloading the Wikiwand page for Hane Kotoko album. hane is the first album by KOTOKO. Hane was used as the lead hane - KOTOKO soundtracks to your PC in MP3 format. Free hane - KOTOKO soundtracks, hane - KOTOKO MP3 downloads. Browse our great selection of hane music. Unlimited free downloads of your favourite KOTOKO albums
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie