» » Loonypark - Deep Space Eight

Loonypark - Deep Space Eight Album

Loonypark - Deep Space Eight Album
Performer: Loonypark
Genre: Rock
Title: Deep Space Eight
MP3 album size: 2139 mb
FLAC album size: 1422 mb
Style: Prog Rock
Country: Poland
Released: 25 Mar 2019
Catalog number: LM155CD
Label: Lynx Music


1Are We Alone?4:45
2Afraid Of Tomorow6:09
4We Don't Wanna Die5:27
5Little Girl5:24
6Time Lines5:09
7The Space Beetwen Us4:39


  • BassPiotr Lipka
  • Cover [Picture]Rafał Barnaś
  • DrumsGrzegorz Fieber
  • Engineer [Sound]Ryszard Kramarski
  • Graphic DesignTomasz Róg
  • GuitarPiotr Grodecki
  • Keyboards, Music By, Engineer [Sound], Producer [Produced By]Krzysztof Lepiarczyk
  • Lyrics BySabina Godula-Zając
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByKamil Konieczniak
  • VocalsMagda Grodecka


Packaged in a standard jewel case with clear tray and 8-page booklet.


  • Barcode (Text): 5 906395 942497
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5906395942497


  • Recorded At – Lynx Music Studio
  • Recorded At – Home Music Studio Lepki



Deep Space Eight album of Loonypark from Kraków, Poland was released on April 17, 2019. LOONYPARK - Deep Space Eight Tracklist: 01. Deep Space Eight 2019. To favorites 3 Download album. Listen album. Progressive Rock. Songs in album Loonypark - Deep Space Eight 2019. Loonypark - We Don't Wanna Die. Loonypark - The Space Between Us. Loonypark - Time Lines. Loonypark - Believe. Loonypark - Little Girl. Loonypark - Affraid Of Tommorow. Loonypark - Odyssey. Total votes: 13. Other albums. Album 2019 8 Songs. Deep Space Eight. Rock 2019. Space Eight is a music studio album recording by LOONYPARK Crossover ProgProgressive Rock released in 2019 on cd, lp, vinyl andor cassette. We Don't Wanna Die 5:27 2. The Space Between Us 4:39 3. Timelines 5:09 4. Believe 5:18 5. Little Girl 5:24 6. Are We Alone 4:45 7. Afraid of Tomorrow 6:09 8. Odyssey 6:57. Total Time 43:48. Line-up, Musicians. Deep Space Eight, 2019. We Don't Wanna Die, 05:27. The Space Beetwen Us, 04:39. Time Lines, 05:09. Believe, 05:17. Loonypark - Deep Space Eight recenzje . Po trzyletniej przerwie przenaczonej na solowe harce no może tak nie do końca, wszak album Art Therapy ukazał się równo z Perpetual, powraca sztandarowy projekt Krzysztofa Lepiarczyka,. Po trzyletniej przerwie przenaczonej na solowe harce no może tak nie do końca, wszak album Art Therapy ukazał się równo z Perpetual, powraca sztandarowy projekt Krzysztofa Lepiarczyka. 8 April 2019 . From The Album. We dont have an album for this track yet. View all albums by this artist. Do you know the lyrics for this track Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads . You can buy Album Deep Space Eight 2019 - Loonypark. Listen online top songs Loonypark. Download the latest song of Deep Space Eight: Time with friends. Loonypark - Deep Space Eight. Сategory: Music. Year: 2019. Style: Progressive Rock. The Space Beetwen Us 03. Time Lines 04. Believe 05. Little Girl 06. Are We Alone 07. Afraid of Tomorow 08. Thanks: Clarets1965, millanche63, Shturm58, xotharro, lesenok, VSvaleryVS, Panzerbassen, TechnicolorMan, kolobok455, fernandosantosdaluz, lucifere, myrath666, Artscald, garm 0, khonsu, paragon69. Deep Space Eight 2019, Album. Straw Andy 2011, Album. more info. The Space Between Us. Time Lines
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie