» » Lucia - La Isla Bonita

Lucia - La Isla Bonita Album

Lucia - La Isla Bonita Album
Performer: Lucia
Genre: Electronic / Pop
Title: La Isla Bonita
MP3 album size: 1526 mb
FLAC album size: 2601 mb
Style: Italo-Disco
Country: France
Released: 1986
Catalog number: 888098-7
Label: Beverly Records


1Rythm For Bonita
Written-By – E. Crociani, E. Pieri, M. Mantellini
2La Isla Bonita
Written-By – Bruce Gaitsch, Madonna, Pat Leonard


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
96.000.E.E.Lucia La Isla Bonita ‎(12", Pic)Did Records96.000.E.E.Italy1986
96.000.E.E.Lucia La Isla Bonita ‎(12")Did Records96.000.E.E.Italy1987
BB 8092Lucia La Isla Bonita (Swedish Re-Edit) ‎(12", Maxi, Promo)Beat BoxBB 8092Sweden1986
IR-FG 127 6Lucia La Isla Bonita ‎(12", Maxi)Industry Records IR-FG 127 6Greece1986
NINE 77Lucia & Project 2 Lucia & Project 2 - La Isla Bonita Rap ‎(7", Single)Nine O NineNINE 77UK1987


  • Arranged ByDavide Romani, Elvio Pieri
  • Cover [Art]Davide Nicolo'
  • EngineerMario Flores
  • Mixed By, Arranged ByElvio Pieri
  • ProducerElio Crociani, Elvio Pieri


Special Thanks - Massimo Mantellini, Pierre Forgacs


  • Barcode: 042288809876
  • Rights Society: SACEM SACD SDRM SGDL
  • Distribution Code: PY-102


  • Distributed By – PolyGram Distribution
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Happy Music
  • Printed By – Imp. Polygram
  • Published By – Wb Music Corp.
  • Published By – Bleu Disque Music Co., Inc.
  • Published By – Webo Girl
  • Published By – Editions Sound Of Paris
  • Recorded At – White Studio
  • Recorded At – Rimini Studio
  • Mixed At – Rimini Studio



Текст песни: Last night I dreamt of San Pedro Just like Id never gone, I knew the song A young girl with eyes like the desert It all seems like yesterday, not far Isla Bonita is the twelfth studio album by American rock band Deerhoof. Produced by former music journalist and Mr. Dream drummer Nick Sylvester, it was released on November 4, 2014 through Polyvinyl Record Co. The track Exit Only was released as the first single off the album on August 20, 2014. The band embarked on a tour in support of the album in November 2014. RAF - the video for La Isla Bonita from Lucia's La Isla Bonita for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. There are at least six artists who go by the name Lucia. Lucia is a Romanian 18 year old singer. Her vibrant, delicate voice has touched a deep chord not only in Romanians hearts but also around the world. On this page you can download song Lucia - La Isla Bonita in mp3 and listen online. Watch music video Lucia - La Isla Bonita online. Update music video. Send lyrics Send translation. Similar songs. Lucia - La Isla Bonita Liverpool Rap. Lucia - La Isla Bonita Jungle Version. Lucia - La Isla Bonita Swedish Remix. Lucia - La Isla Bonita Single Version. Lucia - La Isla Bonita Vinyl 1986. Lucia - La Isla Bonita Tropical Dance Remix. Lucia - La Isla Bonita Liverpool Rap Mix. Lucia - La Isla Bonita Jungle Version 1986. Lucia - La Isla Bonita Extended Ultratraxx Liverpool Mix. Lucia - La Isla Bonita Ultrasound Rex-Xtended Jungle Mix. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. La Isla Bonita Extended Version, 07:50. La Isla Bonita Radio Version, 04:55. Lucia - La Isla Bonita Italo-Disco 1986 Extended Version AUDIO HQ - FULL HD 7:54. Lucia La Isla Bonita Long Version - Jungle Mix 1987 7:47. LUCIA La isla bonita 1986 5:29. LA ISLA BONITA lucia 4:10. Lucia - la isla bonita liverpool rap 12 vinyl vinilo 8:27. La Isla Bonita Control 10:26. Lucia & Project 2 - La Isla Bonita Rap Live In Japan Mix 5:52. Zur Liste hinzufügen. La Isla Bonita by Deerhoof, released 04 November 2014 1. Paradise Girls 2. Mirror Monster 3. Doom 4. Last Fad 5. Tiny Bubbles 6. Exit Only 7. Big House Waltz 8. God 2 9. Black Pitch 10. Oh Isla Bonita is the twelfth studio album by American rock band Deerhoof. For faster navigation, this Iframe is preloading the Wikiwand page for La Isla Bonita album. Album 1985 2 Songs
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie