» » Mayelin Naranjo - Mayelin

Mayelin Naranjo - Mayelin Album

Mayelin Naranjo - Mayelin Album
Performer: Mayelin Naranjo
Genre: Latin
Title: Mayelin
MP3 album size: 2837 mb
FLAC album size: 1110 mb
Style: Salsa
Country: Spain
Released: 01 May 1999
Catalog number: EUCD-17
Label: Eurotropical, Manzana


Composed By – Jorge Vázquez, Tite Curet Alonso
Composed By – Francisco Reyes, Jorge Vázquez
3Mi Me Sofoca
Composed By – Jorge Vázquez
4Que Viva Chango
Composed By – Celina González, Reutilio Díaz
5Ay Que Sabroso Es
Composed By – Francisco Reyes, Jorge Vázquez
6Son Del XX1
Composed By – Francisco Reyes, Jorge Vázquez
7Enloquece Por Mi
Composed By – Francisco Reyes, Jorge Vázquez
8El Son de Mayelin
Composed By – Jorge Vázquez, Pedro J. Díaz
9Mi Ayer
Composed By – Ñico Rojas
10No Hay Remedio
Composed By – Francisco Reyes, Jorge Vázquez
11Exitos de Matamoros
Composed By – Miguel Matamoros
12Ya Vá A Empezar
Composed By – Francisco Reyes, Jorge Vázquez
Composed By – Francisco Reyes, Jorge Vázquez
14Son De A Verdad
Composed By – Cesar Portillo De La Luz
15Tu Voz
Composed By – Ramón Cabrera


  • Barcode: 8 427552 091478
  • Matrix / Runout: Servicios Ibericos Entertainment S.A. EUCD17/2 #1


  • Record Company – Eurotropical
  • Distributed By – Manzana Producciones Discográficas, S.L.
  • Glass Mastered At – Servicios Ibéricos Entertainment, S.A.


Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 1999 CD от Mayelin на . Mayelin Naranjo. El son de mayelín cd- Mayelín. Use shift and the arrow up and down keys to change the volume. Current track: Mayelín interpreta Pensamiento de Rafael Gómez- TeofilitoMayelín interpreta Pensamiento de Rafael Gómez- Teofilito. Album 1998 15 Songs. Música tropical , ín. Mayelin, 1998. Tu Voz, 02:41. Mayelin Naranjo - Mayelin zip, rar music archives Download Free. mp3, ape, wma, flac formats available. Album: Mayelin. Style: Salsa. Released: 1999. El Son de Mayelin. Composed By Jorge Vázquez , Pedro J. Ay Que Sabroso Es. Composed By Francisco Reyes , Jorge Vázquez. Mayelin Naranjo, Santa cruz de Tenerife Islas Canarias. Local business. Your Rating. Overview . Listen free to Mayelin Mayelin Ya Va A Empezar, Son Del XXI and more. 15 tracks 73:24. This theme blends elements of folk music of the Canary Islands and Cuba. With the special participation of the canary timplista Jose Antonio Ramos. Dedicated to small Irina and all the children of the world so that their concert never goes out of tune. 16 Following. Mayelin's best boards. Pool designs. Mayelin , 64 Pins. Pool ideas. Mayelin , 6 Pins. Outdoor shower. Mayelin , 5 Pins. my first choice. Mayelin , 2 Pins. Mayelin Ruiz. Cantero de piedras. Mayelin , 1 Pin. pregnancy photos. Mayelin , 0 Pins. More ideas from Mayelin
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie