» » Moby Grape - 20 Granite Creek

Moby Grape - 20 Granite Creek Album

Moby Grape - 20 Granite Creek Album
Performer: Moby Grape
Genre: Rock
Title: 20 Granite Creek
MP3 album size: 2640 mb
FLAC album size: 2999 mb
Style: Rock & Roll
Country: US
Released: 1971
Catalog number: RS 6460
Label: Reprise Records


1Chinese Song
Written-By – A. Spence
2About Time
Electric Guitar – Don StevensonWritten-By – D. Stevenson
3Horse Out In The Rain
Written-By – P. Lewis
4Roundhouse Blues
Written-By – J. Miller
5Goin' Down To Texas
Written-By – P. Lewis
6I'm The Kind Of Man That Baby You Can Trust
Written-By – J. Miller
7Gypsy Wedding
Written-By – R. Mosley
8Wild Oats Moan
Written-By – D. Stevenson, J. Miller
9Road To The Sun
Written-By – R. Mosley
Written-By – P. Lewis
11Ode To The Man At The End Of The Bar
Bass – Jeffrey CohenDrums – James R. MosleyWritten-By – Carl Andrew Tyler Mosley


  • Art DirectionEd Thrasher
  • Design [Album]Dave Bhang
  • DrumsDon Stevenson
  • Electric BassJames R. Mosley
  • Electric GuitarJerry Miller, Peter Lewis
  • Engineer [Recording]Ed Bannon, Jerry Zatkin
  • Guitar, KotoAlex Spence
  • Producer, Engineer [Mixdown], Engineer [Recording], Photography By [Cover], Electric Piano, CongasDavid Rubinson
  • Recorded ByQuadra-Centro Sound Systems
  • Steel DrumsAndy Narell
  • Viola [Electric], Dobro, MandolinGordon Stevens


Promotional Copy (White Label)
A product of Catero Sound Company, San Francisco


  • Mixed At – Pacific Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – Pacific Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – Moby Grape's House
  • Copyright (c) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Record Company – Catero Sound Company


20 Granite Creek is the rock band Moby Grape's fifth album. After recording their last album for Columbia Records, Truly Fine Citizen, the band went on hiatus until 1971 when they reunited with Skip Spence and Bob Mosley and recorded this reunion album for Reprise Records their only album for the label. David Rubinson, who produced most of the band's Columbia albums, was back as producer here, as well as serving as the band's manager. The album title refers to an address near Santa Cruz, CA but. I DO NOT WN ANY RIGHTS TO THIS RECORDING. Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей Moby Grape : 20 Granite Creek,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. 20 Granite Creek. Moby Grape - 20 Granite Creek 1971. To favorites 2 Download album. Listen album. Psychedelic Rock. Moby Grape. Songs in album Moby Grape - 20 Granite Creek 1971. Moby Grape - Gypsy Wedding. Moby Grape - I'm The Kind Of Man That Baby You Can Trust. Moby Grape - About Time. Moby Grape - Goin' Down To Texas. Moby Grape - Road To The Sun. Moby Grape - Apocalypse. Moby Grape - Chinese Song. Moby Grape - Roundhouse Blues. Released 1971. 20 Granite Creek Tracklist. Gypsy Wedding Granite Creek. Blood, Sweat & Tears 4. Well its sure nice to see the Grape have cheered up since their Fillmore East fiasco of the past June. It was to be their big comeback and in practice they played the best live set ever performed anytime anywhere and then when the audience was there they stank. Its kind of reminiscent, of that thing on the second Country Joe album with the really slow notes and you keep wondering why its so slow and whats gonna happen next. What happens in this one is tension after tension plus some hoodoo and voodoo. Listen free to Moby Grape 20 Granite Creek Gypsy Wedding, I'm The Kind Of Man That Baby You Can Trust and more. 11 tracks 32:29. Moby Grape was an American roots rock and psychedelic rock group of the 1960s that was known for having all five members contribute to singing and songwriting, and who collectively merged e read more. This item:20 Granite Creek by Moby Grape Audio CD . Only 1 left in stock - order soon. The best sounding 20 Granite Creek yet, but still no bonus tracks. Supposedly 4 extra tracks were recorded but have never surfaced. The Japanese SHM limited reissue sounds the best
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie