» » Necrophilistic Anodyne - Raping Facts

Necrophilistic Anodyne - Raping Facts Album

Necrophilistic Anodyne - Raping Facts Album
Performer: Necrophilistic Anodyne
Genre: Electronic
Title: Raping Facts
MP3 album size: 2731 mb
FLAC album size: 2555 mb
Style: Synth-pop, EBM
Country: Germany
Released: 1993
Catalog number: 002, SUB002
Label: Subtronic Records


2A.F.N. 2.0.3:54
3Elevator Party3:50
4Raping Facts4:30
5Driving Home4:30
8El Presidente3:30
9One Way Solution3:55


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SUB002Necrophilistic Anodyne Raping Facts ‎(CD, Album)Subway Records SUB002Germany1992


  • Electronics [Machines]Jörg Bracht
  • Guitar [Guitars]Andreas Verspohl
  • ProducerInvincible Spirit, Thomas Lüdke
  • Voice [Voices]Ulf Baltes
  • Written-By [All Tracks By]Necrophilistic Anodyne


This is the reissue on Subtronic Records after the renaming of former Subway Records. The CD is a repress of the initial press on Subway Records with same matrix#. Compared to the first issue Necrophilistic Anodyne - Raping Facts, this issue has different artwork on rear sleeve (layout, printed label code) and slightly different disc (no lyrics credit printed on disc). (p) and (c) are still credited for Subway records, no SID-codes.

Release has sticker on jewel case front (low quality adhesive, easily falling off, leaving adhesive traces):
"Produced by

Booklet is enclosed in a folded sheet of semi-transparent paper. This sheet includes the printed artwork, while the booklet provides the background image.

Recorded at the Invincible Spirit Studios Dortmund October '91.

Subtronic Records 002 [disc]
SPV 084-84502 CD / SUB002 [spine]

℗ + © Subway Records
Verlag Edition Subway


  • Barcode (Printed): 4 001617 845028
  • Label Code: LC 6026
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout: SONOPRESS F-8831/084-84502 A1
  • Mastering SID Code: none
  • Mould SID Code: none


  • Recorded At – Invincible Spirit Studio
  • Glass Mastered At – Sonopress – F-8831
  • Published By – Verlag Edition Subway
  • Distributed By – SPV GmbH – 084-84502
  • Distributed By – SPV GmbH – SPV 084-84502 CD
  • Copyright (c) – Subway Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Subway Records



2018 г. Necrophilistic Anodyne Raping Facts Full Album - 1992. Listen free to Necrophilistic Anodyne Raping Facts Driving Home, Raping Facts and more. 9 tracks 34:04. Necrophilistic Anodyne - Driving Home 4:34 2. Necrophilistic Anodyne - Raping Facts 4:32 3. Necrophilistic Anodyne - Weakness 3:13 4. Necrophilistic Anodyne - Elevator Party 4:02 5. Necrophilistic Anodyne - One Way Solution 3:58 6. Necrophilistic Anodyne - Damage 2:51 7. Necrophilistic Anodyne - El Presidente 3:32 8. Necrophilistic Anodyne - . Necrophilistic Anodyne - Virus 3:40. 30 марта 2010. Категория: Industrial, EBM, Dark Electro. Recorded at The Invincible Spirit Studios, Dortmund, October 1991. Subway Records 002 SPV 084-84502 CD, SUB002. Features Song Lyrics for Necrophilistic Anodyne's Raping Facts album. Necrophilistic Anodyne - Raping Facts Album Lyrics. Driving Home Lyrics. Necrophilistic Anodyne Lyrics provided by . Do you like this album . Raping Facts. Release group by Necrophilistic Anodyne. DE1992-02-01. Subtronic Records. SUB 002. Release group information. Artist: Necrophilistic Anodyne. Type: Album. Necrophilistic Anodyne's Album Raping Facts. Listen to all tracks of Raping Facts for free. Necrophilistic Anodyne. Album Tracks. About & Images. Similar Releases. Discover Releases. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM 0, with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Tracklist Raping Facts. Driving Home. Raping Facts Album Cover Art. Cover Art. 1 Driving Home. length: 4:33. length: 4:31
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie