» » NRBQ - High Noon - A 50-Year Retrospective (Update)

NRBQ - High Noon - A 50-Year Retrospective (Update) Album

NRBQ - High Noon - A 50-Year Retrospective (Update) Album
Performer: NRBQ
Genre: Other
Title: High Noon - A 50-Year Retrospective (Update)
MP3 album size: 1145 mb
FLAC album size: 2147 mb
Country: US
Released: 22 Apr 2017
Catalog number: OVLP-213
Label: Omnivore Recordings




  • Barcode: 816651013791


High Noon: A 50-Year Retrospective is a five-disc set that celebrates the half-century since NRBQ first started making music, and it takes the time to embrace the group's body of work in all its marvelous complexity. their places. High Noon: Highlights & Rarities From 50 Years - NRBQ. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. High Noon: Highlights & Rarities From 50 Years. Исполнитель: NRBQ. 2016 rock. Listen to High Noon: A 50 Year Retrospective by NRBQ - a new album release date: November 11, 2016 New Releases Now. No style of music is safe around NRBQ - their first Columbia album, for example, ranged from Eddie Cochran to Sun Ra and their own diverse compositions have been covered by artists including Bonnie Raitt, Dave Edmunds, Steve Earle, and Los Lobos. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Track listing. Disc one . Listen free to NRBQ High Noon - A 50-Year Retrospective Update Rocket Number 9, Flat Foot Flewzy and more. 26 tracks . They are well known for being a very versatile group their style on a single album can range from jazz to blues to country to pop. Fans know and love them for their wacky quirkiness and unpredictability in concert. NRBQ's 1994-2004 incarnation comprised of members Terry Adams vocals, keyboards, Joey Spampinato Bass, Tom Ardolino drums, and Johnny Spampi read more. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Folk-Rock Country Music Country Rock. Group Compilation. Songs in album NRBQ - High Noon: A 50 Year Retrospective : Everybody Say Yeah 2005-2016 2016. NRBQ - Love In Outer Space. NRBQ - Never Cop Out Live. Track one of Disc One of High Noon: A 50-Year Retrospective is from a forthcoming album and time travels through the cosmos to a utopia fashioned in words and music by the late Sun Ra. The relatively few covers among High Noons 106 tracks notable highlights include Eddie Cochrans Cmon Everybody, Jimmie Lloyds Rocket in My Pocket, and Rodgers and Hammersteins Getting to Know You are wonderful, but they also underscore the way Adams and his songwriting band mates through the years Steve Ferguson, Joey Spampinato, Al Anderson, Scott Ligon, Casey McDonough seamlessly. Hello We have detected Русский as your language preference. To change your preferred language, please choose a language using the dropdown. English Deutsch Español Français Italiano 日本語 한국어 Português Brasil Русский. Modifica pubblicazione. Vendi questo articolo. NRBQ High Noon - A 50-Year Retrospective Update. Etichetta: Omnivore Recordings OVLP-213. So to celebrate 50 years of NRBQ, Omnivore Recordings is proud to present High Noon: A 50-Year Retrospective consisting of five CDs of hits, rarities, concert staples, covers and previously unissued gems alongside liner notes and previously unseen photos. A digital-only release, High Noon: Highlights, will serve as a sampler to the larger set and be released simultaneously. After 50 years of brilliant, unpredictable, joyfully exciting musical explorations, on stage and in the studio, its time to celebrate NRBQ Track Listings. Disc: 1. 1 year ago1 year ago. Follow NRBQ and others on SoundCloud. Al Anderson guitar & vocal, Terry Adams harmonica & vocal, Joey Spampinato bass and Tom Ardolino bass drum. Party In My Head. Never Take the Place of You. Only You. RC Cola and a Moon Pie Single Version. More By NRBQ. Grooves In Orbit. Message for the Mess Age
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie