» » Perturbator - B-Sides And Remixes, Vol. II

Perturbator - B-Sides And Remixes, Vol. II Album

Perturbator - B-Sides And Remixes, Vol. II Album
Performer: Perturbator
Genre: Electronic
Title: B-Sides And Remixes, Vol. II
MP3 album size: 2893 mb
FLAC album size: 1690 mb
Style: Synthwave
Country: Finland
Released: 16 Nov 2018
Catalog number: BLOOD-224
Label: Blood Music


1Halloween Theme Rework
2Noises In The Basement (Vortex)
3Shot In The Fuck
4Positive Attitude Jingle
5Rage Main Theme (Score)
Featuring – Starforce
7Vigilante 2084
9Aurora Haze
Featuring – Starforce
10The Intruder
11Run To Survive
Featuring – Protector 101
12Castlevania III - Clockwork
13Welcome To Nocturne City (Arcade Version)
14Disco Girls


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
BLOOD-224Perturbator B-Sides And Remixes, Vol. II ‎(2xLP, Comp, Ltd, Red)Blood Music BLOOD-224Finland2018
BLOOD-224Perturbator B-Sides And Remixes, Vol. II ‎(2xLP, Comp, Ltd, Cle)Blood Music BLOOD-224Finland2018
BLOOD-225Perturbator B-Sides And Remixes, Vol. II ‎(CD, Comp, Dig)Blood Music BLOOD-225Finland2018
BLOOD-225Perturbator B-Sides And Remixes Vol. II ‎(14xFile, FLAC, Comp, RM)Blood Music BLOOD-225Finland2018
BLOOD-224Perturbator B-Sides And Remixes, Vol. II ‎(2xLP, Comp, Ltd, Cle)Blood Music BLOOD-224Finland2018


  • ArtworkAriel ZB
  • LayoutTamás Kátai
  • Mastered By [For Vinyl]Ken Sorceron
  • Written-By, Performer, Producer, Mastered ByJames "Perturbator" Kent


180g vinyl, housed in polylined black inner sleeves.
Comes in a heavyweight 350gsm gatefold sleeve with black flood inner printing.
Tracks D3 and D4 are listed as bonus tracks on the sleeve.

Released in four colors:
200 clear.
300 red translucent.
400 clear with black & red splatter.
Black, number not specified (this).

"All tracks written, performed, produced and mastered a long time ago by James 'Perturbator' Kent."

"Rage Main Theme (Score)" and "Vigilante 2084" originally released on September 11th, 2013.
"The Intruder", "Run To Survive (With Protector 101)", "Noises In The Basement (Vortex)" and "Positive Attitude Jingle" originally released on October 31st, 2012.
"Disco Girls" originally released on May 22nd, 2012.
"Retrofutures (with Starfrorce)" originally released on June 6th, 2012.
"Aurora Haze (with Starforce)" originally released on May 5th, 2012.
"Halloween Theme Rework" originally released on January 24th, 2013.
"Welcome To Nocturne City (Arcade Version)" originally released on April 3rd, 2014.
"Shot In The Fuck" originally released on March 11th, 2014.


  • Barcode (Stickered): 764072824710



B-Sides and Remixes, Vol. II by Perturbator, released 16 November 2018 1. Rage Main Theme Score 2. Vigilante 2084 3. The Intruder 4. Run to Survive with Protector 101 5. Noises in the Basement Vortex 6. Castlevania III - Clockwork 7. Creature 8. Disco Girls 9. Retrofutures with Starforce 10. Aurora Haze with Starforce 11. Halloween Theme Rework 12. Welcome to Nocturne City Arcade Version 13. Shot in the Fuck Bonus 14. Kyotofu I'm here only for Disco Girls. The rest of the album always comes after i first hear this track. Favorite track: Disco Girls. tank 06. tank 06 Aw yeah, just like vol. 1, this is another great collection of soundscapes to immerse yourself in. 2 - Perturbator. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. B-sides and Remixes, Vol. II is the latter part in a two-hour, double volume retrospective, featuring nearly all of Perturbator's rare early - B-Sides And Remixes, Vol. To favorites 2 Download album. Listen album. Industrial Synthwave. Songs in album Perturbator - B-Sides And Remixes, Vol. Perturbator - Rage Main Theme Score. Perturbator - Vigilante 2084. Perturbator - The Intruder. Album 2018 14 Songs. Perturbator & Protector 101. 4: free to Perturbator B-Sides and Remixes, Vol. 2 Rage Main Theme Score, Vigilante 2084 and more. 14 tracks 71:52. Artist: Perturbator. Тип релиза - любой - Album Single Compilation Radioshow EP LP. Listen to B-Sides and Remixes, Vol. Other Releases by. Perturbator - B-Sides and Remixes, Vol. Posted By: serafina November 12, 2018 in Electronic. November 12, 2018. Perturbator - New Model 2017. Not any less good than the A-Sides, good stuff. Link to post
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie