» » Portrait - Crimen Laesae Majestatis Divinae

Portrait - Crimen Laesae Majestatis Divinae Album

Portrait - Crimen Laesae Majestatis Divinae Album
Performer: Portrait
Genre: Rock
Title: Crimen Laesae Majestatis Divinae
MP3 album size: 2411 mb
FLAC album size: 1344 mb
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: Russia
Released: 2011
Catalog number: 3984-15002-2
Label: Metal Blade Records


1The Passion
2Darkness Forever
3The Wilderness Beyond
5Infinite Descension
6Beast Of Fire
7Der Todesking
8The Nightcomers


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
3984-25002-1Portrait Crimen Laesae Majestatis Divinae ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd)Metal Blade Records3984-25002-1Germany2011
3984-15002-2Portrait Crimen Laesae Majestatis Divinae ‎(CD, Album)Metal Blade Records3984-15002-2Germany2011
3984-25002-1Portrait Crimen Laesae Majestatis Divinae ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Gol)Metal Blade Records3984-25002-1Germany2011
3984-25002-1Portrait Crimen Laesae Majestatis Divinae ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Gre)Metal Blade Records3984-25002-1Germany2011
3984-25002-1Portrait Crimen Laesae Majestatis Divinae ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Red)Metal Blade Records3984-25002-1Germany2011


  • BassJoel Pälvärinne
  • CoverTobias Forge
  • DrumsAnders Persson
  • GuitarChristian Lindell, Richard Lagergren
  • KeyboardsDavid Lagergren (tracks: 2, 8)
  • Lead Guitar [Final Guitar Lead]Kimmo Kuusniemi (tracks: 7)
  • Mastered By, Mixed ByTore Stjerna
  • Photography ByMagdalena Dinevska
  • VocalsPerl Karlsson


℗© 2011 Metal Blade Records Inc.

Packaged in a jewel case with 8-page booklet.


  • Barcode: 0 39841 50022 6
  • Matrix / Runout: 7248-150022-CD 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LN07


  • Record Company – Original Disc



Crimen Laesae Majestatis Divinae is the second studio album by Swedish Heavy Metal band Portrait. Track list: 01. Beast of Fire: 00:00 in album Portrait - Crimen Laesae Majestatis Divinae 2011. Portrait - Beast Of Fire. Portrait - Infinite Descension. Portrait - The Wilderness Beyond. Portrait - Bloodbath. Album 2011 8 Songs. More By Portrait. Portrait discography all. The Murder of All Things Righteous 2010. New Wave of Swedish Heavy Metal 2012. Crimen Laesae Majestatis Divinae. free to Portrait Crimen Laesae Majestatis Divinae Beast of Fire, Infinite Descension and more. 8 tracks 53:38. There's also some 1979-1980-era Judas Priest in their sound, naturally. The songs on Crimen Laesae Majestatis Divinae are fast, driven by pounding drums and galloping, single-note basslines, with the guitar riffs flying into soaring, fleet-fingered solos without a drop of blues in them. This is pure metal, meant for headbanging, not moshing. The band's biggest flaw is its tendency to overwrite. Released 2011. Crimen Laesae Majestatis Divinae Tracklist. Beast of Fire Lyrics. Crimen Laesae Majestatis Divinae by Portrait, released 10 May 2011 1. Beast of Fire 2. Infinite Descension 3. The Wilderness Beyond 4. Bloodbath 5. Darkness Forever 6. The Nightcomers 7. The Passion 8. Der Todesking. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. USD or more. Crimen Laesae Majestatis Divinae is the 2nd full-length studio album by Swedish heavy metal act Portrait. The album was released through Metal Blade Records in May 2011. Since the release of their 2008 self-titled debut album, Per Karlsson has replaced Phillip Svennefelt as the bands new lead vocalist. Per Karlsson is a skilled vocalist and his vocal style is varied and powerful. The rest of the band are well playing too. The material is generally well composed and overall Crimen Laesae Majestatis Divinae is a pretty strong album. That feeling is only further enhanced by the suitingly raw and powerful sound production
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie