» » Russian Circles - Station

Russian Circles - Station Album

Russian Circles - Station Album
Performer: Russian Circles
Genre: Rock
Title: Station
MP3 album size: 1310 mb
FLAC album size: 1763 mb
Style: Math Rock, Post Rock
Country: Japan
Released: 2008
Catalog number: DYMC-061, TGCS-4913
Label: Daymare Recordings


3Upper Ninety5:25
7Harper Lewis7:16


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
S-070Russian Circles Station ‎(CD, Album)Suicide SqueezeS-070US2008
SH007, noneRussian Circles Station ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE)Sargent House, Suicide SqueezeSH007, noneUSA, Canada & Europe2016
S-070Russian Circles Station ‎(CD, Album, RE, Dig)Suicide SqueezeS-070US2008
SH007Russian Circles Station ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Bla)Sargent House, Suicide SqueezeSH007USA, Canada & Europe2016
SH 007Russian Circles Station ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Spl)Sargent HouseSH 007US2008


  • Artwork By [Design] – Jonathan Krohn
  • BassBrian Cook
  • Double BassMorgan Henderson
  • DrumsDave Turncrantz
  • GuitarMike Sullivan
  • Keyboards, Organ, Producer, Engineer, Mixed ByMatt Bayles
  • Mastered ByEd Brooks


Track 7 is a bonus track exclusive to this release


  • Barcode: 4988044630611



Russian Circles. SC Distribution от лица компании Suicide Squeeze. 41: by Russian Circles, released 06 May 2008 1. Campaign 2. Harper Lewis 3. Station 4. Verses 5. Youngblood 6. Every Russian Circles album is a work of genius, and this is no exception. Favorite track: Youngblood. engineheart Simply incredible. Holds a very special place in my heart. neckera The soundscapes are so vast they open up space in my mind for working: my go to coding album Favorite track: Station. Station - Russian Circles. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Station is the second full-length album by the instrumental rock band Russian Circles, and was released on May 6, 2008. This is the band's second release and first with their new label, Suicide Squeeze. Mike Sullivan guitar. Dave Turncrantz drums. Brian Cook bass guitar. Morgan Henderson double bass. Technical personnel. Matt Bayles production, engineering, mixing, additional keyboards and organ. Ed Brooks mastering. Jonathan Krohn album design. Listen free to Russian Circles Station Campaign, Harper Lewis and more. 6 tracks 45:52. Recorded at Studio Litho in Seattle, Washington in December 2007. Current Past Lives barritone guitarist Morgan Henderson lent a hand to play double bass. Side A Campaign Harper Lewis Station Side B Verses Youngblood XAVII Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalo. Released 2008. Station Tracklist. Campaign : Russian Circles Album: Station Release Date: May 6, 2008 Label: Suicide Squeeze CD, Digital. STATION Vinyl Single 12 First Pressing was 3 Colors: Gold, Gold Splatter, Brown Splatter Released: August 2008 Label: Sargent House. Mike Sullivan guitar Dave Turncrantz drums Brian Cook bass guitar Morgan Henderson double bass Matt Bayles production, engineering, mixing Ed Brooks mastering Jonathan Krohn album design. Recorded at Litho Studios - Seattle, WA. Buy album. View on Bandcamp. Read more close. Russian Circles - Station 2008. To favorites 5 Download album. Listen album. Post-Rock Post-Metal. Russian Circles - Upper Ninety. Total votes: 23. Other albums by Russian Circles. Russian Circles is an American instrumental band based in Chicago, Illinois, United States. The band was originally formed by childhood friends Mike Sullivan and Dave Turncrantz after their previous musical projects dissolved. After parting ways with their original bass player Colin DeKuiper in 2007, the trio was rounded out by Brian Cook. The band has gained widespread recognition based on a series of critically acclaimed albums and extensive international touring. Their name is taken from a drill. Album 2008 7 Songs. Alternative 2008
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie