» » Saskwatch - Nose Dive

Saskwatch - Nose Dive Album

Saskwatch - Nose Dive Album
Performer: Saskwatch
Genre: Soul & Funk
Title: Nose Dive
MP3 album size: 2657 mb
FLAC album size: 1233 mb
Style: Funk
Country: Australia
Released: 2014
Catalog number: NR007CD
Label: Northside Records


1Tomorrow's Promises
3Is It True?
4Left Me To Die
5Now That We're Alone
6A Love Divine
7Give Me A Reason
8Keep Me In Mind
9You Don't Have To Wait
10Born To Break Your Heart
11Call Your Name


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NR007LPSaskwatch Nose Dive ‎(LP, Gat)Northside RecordsNR007LPAustralia2014


  • Artwork, DesignJason Galea
  • Mastered ByJoe Lambert
  • Mixed ByHaima Marriott (tracks: 7)
  • ProducerJarrad Brown (tracks: 7)
  • Recorded ByJulian McKenzie (tracks: 7)
  • Recorded By, Producer, Mixed ByMagoo (tracks: 1-6,8-11), Saskwatch (tracks: 1-6,8-11)
  • SongwriterLiam McGorry, Rob Muinos (tracks: 1,4), Tom Pettit (tracks: 4)


  • Barcode: 9332727028984
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LT027
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI TAZ01


  • Recorded At – Applewood Lane Studios
  • Mixed At – Applewood Lane Studios
  • Produced At – Applewood Lane Studios
  • Recorded At – Newmarket Studios



Nose Dive by Saskwatch, released 11 April 2014 1. Give Me A Reason 2. You Don't Have to Wait 3. Left Me to Die 4. Born to Break Your Heart 5. Keep Me in Mind 6. Call Your Name 7. Hands 8. Is It True 9. A Love Divine 10. Tomorrow's Promises 11. Now That We're Alone. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 15 AUD. CD Album. Compact Disc CD Digital Album. Includes unlimited streaming of Nose Dive via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 7 days. Buy Compact Disc. Nose Dive. Saskwatch - Nose Dive 2014. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Funk, Soul. Songs in album Saskwatch - Nose Dive 2014. Saskwatch - Give Me A Reason. Saskwatch - You Don't Have To Wait. Saskwatch - Left Me To Die. Saskwatch - Born To Break Your Heart. Saskwatch - Keep Me In Mind. Saskwatch - Call Your Name. Album 2014 11 Songs. More By Saskwatch. Leave It All Behind. Sorry I Let It Come Between Us. Manual Override. 11 tracks 39:44. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Nose Dive, 2014. Left Me to Die, 03:47. Born to Break Your Heart, 03:25. Nose Dive is a music album by Saskwatch released in 2014. Released 2014. Nose Dive Tracklist. Born To Break Your Heart Lyrics. A Love Divine Lyrics. About Nose Dive. Nose Dive Q&A. Features Song Lyrics for Saskwatch's Nose Dive album
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie