» » S.H.O.U.T - The Curse

S.H.O.U.T - The Curse Album

S.H.O.U.T - The Curse Album
Performer: S.H.O.U.T
Genre: Rock
Title: The Curse
MP3 album size: 2032 mb
FLAC album size: 2301 mb
Style: Alternative Rock, Glam, Acoustic, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Avantgarde, Experimental
Country: Finland
Released: 14 Dec 2017
Label: Not On Label


1The Curse
2Dead And Loving It
3Killer Clown Sightings 2016
4I Wanna Kill You
5No One Will Get Out Alive
6The Curse(Acoustic)
7I Will Wake The Dead
8Horror Rocks
9Black Candles Burning
10The Beast
11O.M.G VI
12The Dead End VI


  • Music By, Lyrics By, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Guitar, Bass Guitar, SynthesizerJeppe Glamster


Vocals,synthesizers & special effects,acoustic guitars.

Drums & Drum machines



All music & lyrics by Jeppe Glamster.


  • Barcode: 5057728837673



VI 2. The Curse 3. Black Candles Burning 4. Dead And Loving It 5. I Wanna Kill You 6. The Beast 7. I Will Wake The Dead 8. Horror Rocks 9. Killer Clown Sightings 2016 10. No One Will Get Out Alive 11. The Curse Acoustic 12. The Dead End VI. НИДЕРЛАНДЫ В HOI4 - Ачивка Bevrijding - Продолжительность: 18:50 Katarhont Recommended for you. Album 2017 12 Songs. More By Shout. The Second Anthem - Single. Back For Blood - Single. The Curse is the second studio album by American heavy metal band Atreyu, released on June 29, 2004, under Victory Records. The album went on to produce three singles, Bleeding Mascara Right Side of the Bed and The Crimson. The videos for Right Side of the Bed and The Crimson achieved much airplay on television networks such as MTV2 and FUSE. The songs also received airplay on some radio stations across various countries. Since its release, The Curse has gone on to sell more than 450,000 copies. Check it out New album The Curse by the shock rock monsters available now on digital stores worldwide WEBSITE: Curse. Shout 2018 7 songs. 1 Killer Clown Sightings 2016. 2 VI. 3 The Curse Acoustic. 4 I Wanna Kill You. 5 Black Candles Burning. 6 The Dead End VI. 7 The Curse. More albums from Shout. The Witching Hour. TO RELEASE NEW FULL-LENGTH ALBUM Out From The Graves Out From The Graves is the 8th full-length album by the Finnish Horror Rock band and it is set to be released on digital stores worldwide on July 10, 2020. Get ready for your nightmare to come true cos on July 10,2020 will once again shock the world with their new album Out From The Graves which is said to be the best album to date by these horror shock rock monsters be prepared for these tunes to get stuck in your brain. The Curse - The Hit Crew. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The night of a terrible storm, an unidentified, glowing object crashes on the Crane farm and with it comes a horrible curse for the Crane family and the members of the community. Written by Anonymous
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie