» » Sleaford Mods - Eton Alive

Sleaford Mods - Eton Alive Album

Sleaford Mods - Eton Alive Album
Performer: Sleaford Mods
Title: Eton Alive
MP3 album size: 1395 mb
FLAC album size: 2721 mb
Style: Punk
Released: 2019
Catalog number: EEB 1
Label: Extreme Eating Records


1Negative Script
3Into The Payzone
5Policy Cream
6Big Burt
7When You Come Up To Me
8Top It Up
9Kebab Spider


  • Barcode: 5060446123041


Eton Alive. Sleaford Mods - Eton Alive 2019. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Sleaford Mods. Songs in album Sleaford Mods - Eton Alive 2019. Sleaford Mods - Into The Payzone. Sleaford Mods - Kebab Spider. Sleaford Mods - Policy Cream. Sleaford Mods - . Sleaford Mods - When You Come Up To Me. Sleaford Mods - Top It Up. Sleaford Mods - Flipside. Sleaford Mods - Subtraction. Sleaford Mods - Firewall. Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей Sleaford Eton Alive, a playlist by Sleaford Mods from desktop or your mobile device. 1 year ago1 year ago. This playlist has no tracks yet. Album release date: 22 February 2019. Into The Payzone. Album 2019 12 Songs. Music Videos. Kebab Spider. More by Sleaford Mods. Sleaford Mods - EP. All That Glue. Listen free to Sleaford Mods Eton Alive Into the Payzone, Kebab Spider and more. 12 tracks 38:38. Summary: The fifth full-length studio release for the British duo of Jason Williamson and Andrew Fearn is the first album on their own label. Buy On. Record Label: Extreme Eating. That Sleaford Mods three most recent albums have resonated so widely, despite being so at odds with any of their peers, is largely down to the focused ire of Jason Williamsons lyrics, a winning mix of stream-of-consciousness bile and absurdist humour. The anger is still prominent on the Nottingham duos first album on their own label, but its now tempered by a greater sense of resignation, most notably on those songs where he drops his regular sprechgesang in favour of actual singing, as on the lyrically vulnerable Firewall You dont know youre crying at all Because of your firewall a. Eton Alive is the tenth studio album by British electronic music duo Sleaford Mods. It was released on 22 February 2019 through Extreme Eating Records. The first album released on Sleaford Mods' own Extreme Eating label, Eton Alive's title is as pithy a summation of how the upper class uses and abuses the 99 as one would expect from the duo. Taken together with their label's moniker, Jason Williamson and Andrew Fearn's fifth album establishes an eat-or-be-eaten world: Bellies bulge on Big Burt, and arachnids hide in street food as synths gulp and wobble on Kebab Spider
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie