» » Soilwork - Death Resonance

Soilwork - Death Resonance Album

Soilwork - Death Resonance Album
Performer: Soilwork
Genre: Rock
Title: Death Resonance
MP3 album size: 2733 mb
FLAC album size: 1590 mb
Style: Melodic Death Metal
Country: Europe
Released: 05 Apr 2019
Catalog number: BOBV602LPLTD
Label: Back On Black


1My Nerves, Your Everyday Tool4:17
2Martyr (2016 Mix)3:59
3The End Begins Below The Surface3:12
4Killed By Ignition (2016 Mix)4:21
5Resisting The Current4:28
7Sweet Demise4:00
8Overclocked (2016 Mix)3:40
9These Absent Eyes3:38
10Sovereign (2016 Mix)4:24
11Death Resonance4:18
12Wherever Thorns May Grow (2016 Mix)4:09
13Sadistic Lullabye 2:56
14When Sound Collides4:32
15Forever Lost In Vain4:39


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NB 3770-1, 27361 37701Soilwork Death Resonance ‎(2xLP, Comp, Ltd, Cle)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 3770-1, 27361 37701Europe2016
NB 3770-0, 3770-0Soilwork Death Resonance ‎(CD, Comp)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 3770-0, 3770-0US2016
noneSoilwork Death Resonance ‎(15xFile, AAC, Comp)Nuclear BlastnoneGermany2016
NB 3770-0, 27361 37700Soilwork Death Resonance ‎(CD, Comp)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 3770-0, 27361 37700Europe2016
1279 37700Soilwork Death Resonance ‎(CD, Comp)Scarecrow Records 1279 37700Mexico2016


  • Artwork, LayoutMircea Gabriel Eftemie
  • BassMarkus Wibom
  • Compiled By, DrumsDirk Verbeuren
  • GuitarDavid Andersson , Sylvain Coudret
  • KeyboardsSven Karlsson
  • Mastered ByPlec
  • VocalsBjörn "Speed" Strid
  • Written By, Arranged By, PerformerSoilwork


Sold through Nuclear Blast Mailorder and

Comes in a gatefold sleeve, inner pannels show picture of the band members as of 2016, when this release came out, which is the line-up under "credits". An insert is included showing information on each song, with liner notes from various band members. Also, there is the band logo and the album title along with release credits on the other side of the card.

Discription reads Limited Edtion, initial release date is 2019/04/05, but actually was already available a few days before.

See pictures for details on license + vinyl disc designs.


  • Barcode: 803343198256


  • Copyright (c) – Nuclear Blast
  • Mastered At – The Panic Room



Death Resonance - Soilwork. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Death Resonance is a compilation album by Swedish melodic death metal band Soilwork, released on 19 August 2016 via Nuclear Blast. The album contains two new songs as well as thirteen remastered versions of B-sides previously unreleased worldwide, including all tracks in Beyond the Infinite EP and bonus tracks in Stabbing the Drama, Sworn to a Great Divide, The Panic Broadcast and The Ride Majestic. Album 2016 15 Songs. Death Resonance Soilwork. Death MetalBlack : Death Resonance Track No: 2 Year: 2016 Genre: Melodic Death Metal Country: free to Soilwork Death Resonance Helsinki, Death Resonance and more. 15 tracks 60:34. Soilwork - Death Resonance 2016. To favorites 2 Download album. Listen album. Melodic Death. Group Compilation. Songs in album Soilwork - Death Resonance 2016. Soilwork - Helsinki. Soilwork - Death Resonance. Soilwork - The End Begins Below The Surface Japanese Bonus Track - The Ride Majestic. Soilwork - My Nerves, Your Everyday Tool Beyond The Infinite EP. Soilwork - These Absent Eyes Beyond The Infinite EP. Soilwork - Resisting The Current Beyond The Infinite EP. Advanced search. loading lyrics. Death Resonance. The End Begins Below the Surface. Show lyrics. Released August 19, 2016. Death Resonance Tracklist. Helsinki Lyrics. Death Resonance Lyrics. The End Begins Below the Surface Lyrics. About Death Resonance. This is a compilation-album. Tracks 1 and 2 are new songs recorded exclusively for this release. Track 3 is a bonus track from the Japanese version of The Ride Majestic. Stream Death Resonance by Soilwork from desktop or your mobile device
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie