» » Tenacious D - Tenacious D

Tenacious D - Tenacious D Album

Tenacious D - Tenacious D Album
Performer: Tenacious D
Genre: Rock / Sounds
Title: Tenacious D
MP3 album size: 2763 mb
FLAC album size: 1885 mb
Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Comedy
Country: Australia
Catalog number: 5077352000
Label: Epic


2Hard Fucking0:36
6Kyle Quit The Band1:30
7Double Team3:11
8One Note Song1:24
10Cock Pushups0:47
12City Hall6:47
13Karate Schnitzel0:37
14The Road2:20
15Inward Singing2:13
16Fuck Her Gently2:03
18Friendship Test1:31
20Rock Your Socks3:33


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
507735 2Tenacious D Tenacious D ‎(CD, Album)Epic507735 2US2001
507735 2, EPC 507735 2, 5077352000Tenacious D Tenacious D ‎(CD, Album, RE, RP)Epic, Epic, Epic507735 2, EPC 507735 2, 5077352000EuropeUnknown
507735 2, EPC 507735 2, 5077352000Tenacious D Tenacious D ‎(CD, Album, RE)Epic, Epic, Epic507735 2, EPC 507735 2, 5077352000UK & Europe2002
EK 85210Tenacious D Tenacious D ‎(CD, Album)EpicEK 85210US2001
E2 85210Tenacious D Tenacious D ‎(2xLP, Album)EpicE2 85210US2001


  • BassSteve McDonald
  • DrumsDave Grohl
  • GuitarWarren Fitzgerald
  • KeyboardsPage McConnell
  • Mixed ByKen Andrews (tracks: 1, 3, 4, 7, 8, 11, 13, 15, 18, 20 & 21)
  • ProducerThe Dust Brothers


  • Barcode: 9 399700 099638
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC Australia A0000046854X0101 02
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L681
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6543


  • Copyright (c) – Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Sony Music Entertainment (Australia) Limited



Tenacious D is the first studio album by American comedy rock band Tenacious D, released on September 25, 2001 by Epic Records. The album's polished production was a departure from the band's acoustic origins, due in part to the production of the Dust Brothers. Tribute was the first single released from the album, followed by Wonderboy. Both singles had music videos filmed for them, with the Liam Lynchdirected Tribute video achieving cult status. While Tenacious D did not achieve chart success. Tenacious D is the first full-length album by Tenacious D. The album was released on September 25, 2001 through Epic Records. It was produced by John King and Michael Simpson as The Dust Brothers. As well as featuring Black and Gass, the album featured numerous special guests, including Dave Grohl on drums, Warren Fitzegerald on electric guitar, Steve McDonald on bass and Page McConnell on keyboards. Listen free to Tenacious D Tenacious D Kielbasa, One Note Song and more. 21 tracks 50:48. Tenacious D is the first studio album by the American satirical rock band Tenacious D, released on September 25, 2001 by Epic Records. The subject matters of the songs include cannabis use, sexual intercourse and anarchy. Both singles had music videos filmed. Tenacious D - Tenacious D 2001. To favorites 13 Download album. Listen album. Tenacious D. Songs in album Tenacious D - Tenacious D 2001. Tenacious D - Kielbasa. Tenacious D - One Note Song. Tenacious D - Tribute. Tenacious D - Wonderboy. Tenacious D - Hard Fucking. Tenacious D - Fuck Her Gently. Tenacious D - Explosivo. Tenacious D - Dio. Tenacious D - Inward Singing. Tenacious D Blue Series 7 produced by the one and only Jack White out Record Store Day, Black Friday. Thank you for signing up Stay tuned for exclusive Tenacious D news and updatesTenacious D Blue Series 7 produced by the one and only Jack White out Record Store Day, Black Friday Oct 11, 2019. Sign up for the mailing list. Sign up with your email address to receive Tenacious D news and updates First Name. Last Name. Thank you for signing up Stay tuned for exclusive Tenacious D news and updates TOUR DATES. Jul 8, 2020, 11:01 AM. Catch JB and KG for a 40-min live-stream as they talk about Post-Apocalypto: The Graphic Novel at thebookcon, mode May 27, 2020, 1:57 PM. Watch Tenacious D in Post-Apocalypto . Post-Apocalypto the album is out NOV 2 Pre-order, stream, and check out the Official Store for the current merch offerings . 2016 г. Tenacious D Live Album Released 2016. Stream Tracks and Playlists from Tenacious D on your desktop or mobile device
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie