» » The Darkness - Hot Cakes

The Darkness - Hot Cakes Album

The Darkness - Hot Cakes Album
Performer: The Darkness
Genre: Rock
Title: Hot Cakes
MP3 album size: 1400 mb
FLAC album size: 2122 mb
Style: Pop Rock, Hard Rock
Country: Argentina
Released: 2012
Catalog number: 50999 9736972 1
Label: Wind-Up


1Forbidden Love
2With A Woman
3Keep Me Hangin' On
4Street Spirit (Fade Out)
Written-By – RadioheadWritten-By [Credited To] – C. Greenwood, E. O'Brien, J. Greenwood, P. Selway, T. Yorke
5Love Is Not The Answer
7Shes Just A Girl, Eddie
8Everybody Have A Good Time
9Every Inch Of You
Co-producer – Bob Ezrin
10Nothin's Gonna Stop Us
Written-By – Chris McDougall
11Living Each Day Blind


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
PIASR305CDThe Darkness Hot Cakes ‎(CD, Album)[PIAS] RecordingsPIASR305CDUK & Europe2012
PIASL065CDXThe Darkness Hot Cakes ‎(CD, Album, Dlx, Dig)[PIAS] RecordingsPIASL065CDXJapan2012
PIASR305PLPThe Darkness Hot Cakes ‎(LP, Album, Promo)[PIAS] RecordingsPIASR305PLPUK & Europe2012
PIASR305CDThe Darkness Hot Cakes ‎(CD, Album)Wind-UpPIASR305CDColombia2012
PIASR305CDThe Darkness Hot Cakes ‎(CDr, Album, Copy Prot.)[PIAS] RecordingsPIASR305CDUK & Europe2012


  • Engineer [Mix]Justin Courtelyou
  • Mastered ByGreg Caibi
  • Mixed ByBob Ezrin
  • ProducerDan Hawkins, Justin Hawkins
  • Producer, EngineerNick Brine
  • Recorded By [Assistant]Josh Tyrrell, Owen Morgan
  • Written-ByDan Hawkins (tracks: 1 to 9, 11 to 15), Frankie Poullain (tracks: 3, 8, 9, 14, 15), Justin Hawkins (tracks: 1 to 9, 11 to 15)


  • Barcode: 5099997369721



The full Hot Cakes album Deluxe Version from the Darkness I DO NOT OWN ANY OF THE RIGHTS FOR THIS VIDEO The Darkness-Living Each Day Blind. Hot Cakes is the third studio album by British rock band the Darkness, released on 20 August 2012 on Canary Dwarf Records. Produced by Nick Brine and band members Justin and Dan Hawkins, the album is the band's first since their 2011 reunion, and the first to feature founding bassist Frankie Poullain since the release of Permission to Land in 2003. It is also the last album to feature all 4 original members, after Ed Graham's departure in 2014. Despite not being released until 20 August, the album was. Hot Cakes. The Darkness - Hot Cakes 2012. To favorites 8 Download album. Listen album. Hard Rock. The Darkness. Album 2012 15 Songs. Hard Rock 2012. Автор: Justin Hawkins, Композиторы: Justin Hawkins - Dan Hawkins - Chris McDougall. With a Woman. Hot Cakes Deluxe Version. Автор: Justin Hawkins, Композиторы: Frankie Poullain - Justin Hawkins - Dan Hawkins. Keep Me Hangin' On. Автор: Justin Hawkins, Композиторы: Justin Hawkins - Dan Hawkins. Living Each Day Blind. Released August 20, 2012. Hot Cakes Tracklist. Every Inch of You free to The Darkness Hot Cakes Every Inch of You, Nothin's Gonna Stop Us and more. 11 tracks 40:43. Glam Rock. Band Name The Darkness. Album Name Hot Cakes. Type Album. Released date 21 August 2012. Labels PIAS Play It Again Sam. Canary Dwarf 20th August 2008. Every Inch of You. Nothin's Gonna Stop Us. Everybody Have a Good Time. She Just a Girl, Eddit. Forbidden Love. Street Spirit Fade Out. Click to listen to The Darkness album Hot Cakes. Believers in a thing called love, rejoice. The Darkness, Englands fearlessly flamboyant answer to 1980s glam metal, are back after a five-year hiatus. In late 2011, the British quartet enjoyed a handful of reunion dates clad in their signature open-chested catsuits and leather pants followed by a North American tour. Next week, the band will consummate the reunion with a brand new
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie