» » The Dennis Boys Band - No Story To Tell

The Dennis Boys Band - No Story To Tell Album

The Dennis Boys Band - No Story To Tell Album
Performer: The Dennis Boys Band
Genre: Rock
Title: No Story To Tell
MP3 album size: 1088 mb
FLAC album size: 2701 mb
Style: Country Rock
Country: Australia
Released: 2010
Catalog number: ROR-03
Label: Rack Off Records


2Falling For Me
3Devil Girl
4Until I See You Again
5The Right Kind
6Gettin' Over You
7One More Time
8Out In Exile
9I'll Find A Better Way
10The Liquor Store
1190 Days
12Hurts Too Much


  • Backing VocalsLeah Dennis (tracks: 4, 6, 11)
  • BassErle Dennis
  • DrumsDavid Burke
  • GuitarShane Dennis (tracks: 5, 6)
  • Guitar, TambourineLyle Dennis (tracks: Except 12)
  • Mastered ByWilliam Bowden
  • Organ [Hammond]Tim Byron (tracks: 6)
  • Pedal Steel GuitarJason Walker (tracks: 4, 7, 11)
  • ProducerThe Dennis Boys Band
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByDan Nash
  • Resonator Guitar [Dobro]Jeff Mercer (tracks: 1)
  • VocalsLeah Dennis (tracks: 10), Lyle Dennis (tracks: Except 6, 10, 12), Shane Dennis (tracks: 6, 12)


  • Barcode: 9324690047574


  • Recorded At – Glebe Studios
  • Mastered At – King Willy Sound


No Story To Tell. The Dennis Boys Band - 'No Story To Tell' The Dennis Boys Band is one of the best things happening in contemporary Australian country music: An 에서 The Dennis Boys Band의 릴리스를 둘러보세요. ROR-03. The Dennis Boys Band. No Story To Tell CD, Album. Rack Off Records. Two blokes were sitting in a suburban Melbourne bar watching a competent band of twenty-somethings run through their. After a Dennis Boys hiatus Lyle has risen from the ashes with his new outfit The Lyle Dennis Express. Joined by Charlie Pearce on drums, Kate Hosking on bass and Erle Dennis on harmonica Lyle has put together some new cracking songs as well as revisiting some of the Dennis Boys classics. The Lyle Dennis Express will be joining their mates Magpie Diaries and Baghead at Customs House this Friday night. Come down and say hi. FRI, 10 AUG 2018. Gettin' Over You New Album Preview. There are no posts. Search Myspace. Start typing. DID YOU MEAN. Album is the 22nd studio album by The Beach Boys, released on October 2, 1978 on BrotherReprise. Recorded during a fraught time for the band, only Mike Love, Al Jardine, and Brian Wilson appear consistently throughout the album, with Carl and Dennis Wilson audible on only a few tracks. Produced by Al Jardine and songwriter Ron Altbach, the album's title stems from Maharishi International University in Fairfield, Iowa, where the majority of the album was recorded. Watch the video for No Story to Tell from Racoon's Liverpool Rain for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Racoon is a Dutch pop-rock band founded in 1997 in Goes, Zeeland. Bart van der Weide vocals and Dennis Huige guitar were fed up with the sound of their hardcore rockband Vic'tem and decided to go acoustic. Their first writings read more. Beastie Boys Story Is a Goofy, Jovial Retelling of the Groups History. Beastie Boys members Adam Ad-Rock Horovitz and Michael Mike D Diamond appeared in the Spike Jonze-directed live show. Horovitz and Diamond strolled onto the bare-bones stage Monday night, and the vibe of the show quickly became apparent: part comedy routine, part earnest live storytelling imagine The Moth or Pop-Up Magazine. Theres a sprinkling of casually-rehearsed skits, and the feeling of a basement TED talk you give to your closest friends. Lost Boys - A Story To Tell. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. This new album wasn't on my agenda, but I hadn't been very well for several months and the doctor sent me to the hospital for a scan. I got a letter back a few days later telling me to come back and see us ASAP. Scary stuff - I thought this could be my lot, so I just had to write and record one last song. Anyone familiar with that band will know that Dennis has a distinctive style of delivery and that he writes songs that are from the heart, often based on experience and sung with honesty and integrity. Inspired by a bout of ill health Dennis wrote the words to opener 'Dont Want Your Tears' and once Neil had added and arranged the music the album took on a life of its own
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie