» » The Legendary Pink Dots - 9 Lives To Wonder - A Film By Cevin Key

The Legendary Pink Dots - 9 Lives To Wonder - A Film By Cevin Key Album

The Legendary Pink Dots - 9 Lives To Wonder - A Film By Cevin Key Album
Performer: The Legendary Pink Dots
Genre: Sounds / TV & Screen
Title: 9 Lives To Wonder - A Film By Cevin Key
MP3 album size: 2131 mb
FLAC album size: 1388 mb
Style: Speech
Country: US
Released: 23 Oct 2012
Catalog number: MET822
Label: Metropolis


19 Lives To Wonder1:20:57


  • Design, IllustrationSimon Paul
  • FeaturingProphet Qa'Sepel, Martijn De Kleer, Niels van Hoornblower, Raymond Steeg, Ryan Moore, The Silver Man, cEvin Key
  • Film Director, Film Editor [Edited By]cEvin Key
  • Liner Notes [2012]Edward Ka-Spel, cEvin Key


Issued in an Amaray case with a 4-sided insert.

Region: 0
Aspect Ratio: 4:3
Approximate Running Time: 1:20:57
Stereo 2 Channel
Disc Format: DVD5

℗&©2012 Metropolis Records


  • Barcode (String): 782388082297
  • Barcode (Text): 7 82388 08229 7
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LN08
  • Mould SID Code (Stamped): IFPI JI29
  • Matrix / Runout: 08/01/2012 06:54:06.PM #79609 2203432₀₁


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Metropolis
  • Copyright (c) – Metropolis


DVD Digital Album from Legendary Pink Dots, USD. cEvin Key's home movie style document of the recording of the album 9 Lives To Wonder where he appears as a guest on colours are so intense ,it's like slipping into an alternative reality If you expect a de-mystifying of the createion process, you'll be is real. Legendary Pink Dots. 9 Lives to Wonder. 37: Notes Edward Ka-Spel , cEvin Key. Issued in an Amaray case with a 4-sided insert. Region: 0 Aspect Ratio: 4:3 NTSC Approximate Running Time: 1:20:57 Stereo 2 Channel Disc Format: DVD5. 2012 Metropolis Records. Штрих-код и другие идентификаторы. Barcode String: 782388082297. Barcode Text: 7 82388 08229 7. Mastering SID Code: IFPI LN08. The Legendary Pink Dots' final album in a long association with the Belgian art-rock label Play It Again Sam, 1995's NINE LIVES TO WONDER is something of a departure for the London-bred, Amsterdam-based group. The songs are largely based on multiple layers of acoustic guitars, with the band's usual ticking sequencers and space-rock keyboards placed well into the background. This gives songs like the pensive opener Madame Guillotine, the oddly poppy A Crack in Melancholy Time and the repetitive, Enoesque Nine Shades to the Circle a richness lac. 9 Lives To Wonder, A Film by cEvin Key documents the time that cEvin Key spent with The Legendary Pink Dots recording their seminal album of the same name. A first-person look into the process of musical creation, and the life that happens around it. Actors: na. This DVD could have spent the majority of its time capturing the musicians in the studio as they lay down tracks for 9 Lives to Wonder. cevin key seems to have mad ability at finding the most mundane moments of this recording session to film in this poorly done home movie. The Legendary Pink Dots. Madame Guillotine, 05:30. Softly Softly, 02:05. Oasis Malade, 02:57. A Crack In Melancholy Time, 05:36. The Angel Trail, 02:00. A Terra Firma Welcome, 05:17. Now playing . Nine Lives to Wonder is a 1994 album by The Legendary Pink Dots. Prophet Qa'Sepel - voices, keyboards, destroyed lyre. The Silverman Phil Knight - keyboards, devices. Ryan Moore - electric bass, fretless bass, acoustic bass, drums. Martijn de Kleer - electric guitar, acoustic guitar, drums, tympani. Niels van Hoorn - saxophones, clarinet, flute. Cevin Key - drums. Raymond Steeg - production. 9 Lives To Wonder. The Legendary Pink Dots - 9 Lives To Wonder 1994. To favorites 2 Download album. Listen album. Experimental Rock. The Legendary Pink Dots - On Another Shore. The Legendary Pink Dots - Softly Softly. The Legendary Pink Dots - Hotel Z. The Legendary Pink Dots - Oasis Malade. The Legendary Pink Dots - A Crack In Melancholy Time. The Legendary Pink Dots album bestography. Higher ranked 83,013th This album 84,049th Lower ranked 86,827th Hallway Of The Gods9 Lives To WonderNemesis Online. Upcoming concerts. Listen to 9 Lives To Wonder on YouTube. Loading content from YouTube. 9 Lives To Wonder track list. No tracks have been rated on this album yet. Sort by
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie