» » Three Dog Night - Harmony

Three Dog Night - Harmony Album

Three Dog Night - Harmony Album
Performer: Three Dog Night
Genre: Rock
Title: Harmony
MP3 album size: 1890 mb
FLAC album size: 2887 mb
Style: Soft Rock
Country: South Africa
Released: 1971
Catalog number: SJSL 170
Label: Stateside


1Murder In My Heart For The Judge
Written-By – D. Stevenson, J. Miller
2An Old Fashioned Love Song
Written-By – P. Williams
3Intro Poem: Mistakes And Illusions
Written-By – Paula Negron
4Never Dreamed You'd Leave In Summer
Written-By – S. Wonder, Syreeta Wright
5Night In The City
Written-By – J. Mitchell
Written-By – I. Hunter, J. Goga, J. Bowen
7The Family Of Man
Written-By – J. Conrad, P. Williams
Written-By – C. Negron, C. Wells, D. Hutton, F. Sneed, J. Greenspoon, J. Schermetzler, M. Alsup
9My Impersonal Life
Written-By – T. Furlong
10Never Been To Spain
Written-By – H. Axton


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
DSX 50108Three Dog Night Harmony ‎(LP, Album, Tru)ABC/Dunhill RecordsDSX 50108US1971
SPOL-15.027Three Dog Night Harmony ‎(LP, Album)ProbeSPOL-15.027Brazil1971
DSX 50108Three Dog Night Harmony ‎(LP, Album, Club)ABC/Dunhill RecordsDSX 50108Canada1971
1C 062-92 958Three Dog Night Harmony ‎(LP, Album)Probe1C 062-92 958GermanyUnknown
DSX 50108Three Dog Night Harmony ‎(LP, Album)Dunhill, ABC RecordsDSX 50108Canada1971


  • DesignWayne Kimbell
  • EngineerBill Cooper
  • PerformerChuck Negron, Cory Wells , Danny Hutton, Floyd Sneed, Jimmy Greenspoon, Joe Schermie, Michael Allsup
  • Photography ByEd Caraeff
  • ProducerRichard Podolor


SA Release with EMI and Stateside Logo's on Cover


  • Printed By – Artone Press



Harmony is the seventh album by American rock band Three Dog Night, released in 1971 see 1971 in music. The album featured two Top 10 hits: An Old Fashioned Love Song U. 4 and a cover version of Hoyt Axton's Never Been to Spain U. Reviewing in Christgau's Record Guide: Rock Albums of the Seventies 1981, Robert Christgau wrote: Next to Grand Funk, they're the country's top touring act, and they sell singles in the multiple millions besides. They're slick as Wesson Oil. And when. Nevertheless, Harmony remains a showpiece for the group's interpretive talents, the album dividing itself between good-natured communal recklessness the William compositions, the organ-drenched funk of the group's own Jam and more reserved, minor-keyed tradings on the last vestiges of flower-powered earnestness the melancholic Peace of Mind, and a dubious cover of Stevie Wonder's Never. Album 1972 10 Songs. Three Dog Night. Pop 1972. Three Dog Night - Harmony 1971. To favorites 4 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Three Dog Night - Harmony 1971. Three Dog Night - Never Been To Spain. Three Dog Night - My Impersonal Life. Three Dog Night - An Old-Fashioned Love Song. Three Dog Night - Never Dreamed You'd Leave Me In Summer. Three Dog Night - Jam. Three Dog Night - You. Three Dog Night - Night In The City. Three Dog Night - Murder In My Heart For The J. 1 Track listing. 2 Personnel. 3 Charts. 4 References. Track listing. An Old Fashioned Love Song. Автор: Paul Williams, Композиторы: Paul Williams. Never Dreamed You'd Leave In Summer. Автор: Stevie Wonder - Syreeta Wright, Композиторы: Stevie Wonder - Syreeta Wright. Harmony LP, Album, Tru. ABCDunhill Records. DSX 50108. 이 버전 판매. DHM-85108. Harmony 8-Trk, Album, Club. Harmony 1971. Album by Three Dog Night. was sampled in. is a cover of. Never Dreamed You'd Leave in Summer by Stevie Wonder 1971. Night in the City. Night in the City by Joni Mitchell 1968. Murder in My Heart for the Judge. Harmony is the seventh album by American rock band Three Dog Night, released in 1971. The album featured two Top 10 hits: An Old Fashioned Love Song and a cover version of Hoyt Axton's Never Been to Spain. For faster navigation, this Iframe is preloading the Wikiwand page for Harmony Three Dog Night album
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie