» » Various - Reworks LP

Various - Reworks LP Album

Various - Reworks LP Album
Performer: Various
Genre: Electronic
Title: Reworks LP
MP3 album size: 2095 mb
FLAC album size: 2980 mb
Style: Drum n Bass
Country: Brazil
Released: 07 Apr 2017
Catalog number: DAUDIO039
Label: Dutty Audio


1BTK & OptivOver The Edge (Agressor Bunx Remix)
Remix – Agressor Bunx
2BTK Be Yourself (Klute Remix)
Remix – Klute
3BTK Megahertz (Gridlok M.F. Mix)
Remix – Gridlok
4BTK & OptivScientist (Forbidden Society Remix)
Featuring – MC FokusRemix – Forbidden Society
5BTK , Cold Fusion & OptivVoid (Impak Remix)
Remix – Impak
6BTK & OpticalInfection (Hanzo & Randie Remix)
Remix – Hanzo & Randie
7BTK & OptivInsight (Segment & Concept Vision Remix)
Remix – Concept Vision, Segment
8BTK & OptivGet Dark (Signs Remix)
Remix – Signs
9BTK & OptivBlindstruck (Maztek Remix)
Featuring – MC FokusRemix – Maztek
10BTK & Cold FusionNot Your Idol (Current Value Remix)
Remix – Current Value
11BTK & OptivInception (Gydra Remix)
Remix – Gydra
12BTK & MethIt Gets Rough Sometimes (Gydra Remix)
Remix – Gydra


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
DAUDIO039Various Reworks LP ‎(12xFile, MP3, Comp, 320)Dutty AudioDAUDIO039Brazil2017


Get Started. United States. Internet Service Terms. Cookie Warning. released 24 May 2019 1. Frank Bretschneider. Includes unlimited streaming of Reworks via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 3 days. The Reworks is a remix album by Australian drum and bass band Pendulum. It was released on 29 June 2018 through Earstorm. Despite being announced as a new album in early 2018, the album sole contains remixed versions of titles that appeared on their three studio albums Hold Your Colour, In Silico and Immersion or had been single B-sides. Pendulum official website. Various - 2013 2018 Reworks. Тип релиза - любой - Album Single Compilation Radioshow EP LP. Various Artists - Different Worlds LP. Mono No Aware - Various Artists FULL ALBUM - Продолжительность: 1:16:10 Pull And Be Damned Recommended for you. Atmospheric Dub Techno Mix - Dark, Deep . Reworks LP. Various Artists. Release type: Album. Do you want to download this release Pay by your phone . Tracks In This Album. Not Your Idol Current Value Remix - Current Value. It Gets Rough Sometimes Gydra Remix - Gydra. Be Yourself Klute Remix - Klute. Megahertz Gridlok M. Mix - Gridlok. Void Impak Remix - Impak. Infection Hanzo & Randie Remix - Hanzo & Randie. Покупка Víkingur Ólafsson - Bach Reworks - Deutsche Grammophon - LP, Album - 00289 483 5831, включает For Jóhann, Prelude, BWV 855a - Valgeir Sigurðsson Rework, Prelude In G Major, Above And Below, B Minor, Prelude. Simplemente agregue los artículos que desea a su carrito de compras para ver los costes de envío. We sell records in various platforms. We try to keep everything updated on a daily basis, but sometimes we can't keep up with orders and an item might not be longer in stock, in spite of being still listed. Pendulum - The Reworks 2018. Style: Drum&Bass, Neurofunk, FutureBass, Dubstep, BassHouse Quality: 320 kbps, MP3 Lossless, FLAC Release date: 29-06-2018 Label: Earstorm. Tracklist 1. Pendulum - Hold Your Colour Noisia Remix 2. Pendulum - Blood Sugar Knife Party Remix 3. Pendulum - 9,000 Miles Eelke Kleijn Remix 4. Pendulum - The Island, Pt
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie