» » Various - Space Gathering - Festival De Musique Electronique - Portail

Various - Space Gathering - Festival De Musique Electronique - Portail Album

Various - Space Gathering - Festival De Musique Electronique - Portail Album
Performer: Various
Genre: Electronic
Title: Space Gathering - Festival De Musique Electronique - Portail
MP3 album size: 2814 mb
FLAC album size: 1541 mb
Style: Ambient, Dub, Downtempo, Progressive Trance, Psy-Trance
Country: Canada
Released: 21 Jun 2017
Label: Tranceparence Records


1EntheogenicOak Seers8:46
2Wavelength Universal Mechanism7:32
3Black Marvin & FuturGeneticBlack Genetic7:26
5CardamohmSound Clouds8:08
6XnorophisEmbracing The Shadows
Featuring – Star Seed
7BacksliderzStellar Crusaders5:49
8DamkkoTrapped Frequencies6:00
9Dr. StrangefunkThink Twice7:30
10ÜberRitual Of The Dragon9:04
11Tron SepiaSeeing Stuff6:24
12Spirit TravellersEast Tribe9:40
13Narkotik Return9:41
16Astral WavesWelcome To The Other Worlds6:56
17AngrY LunAPerfect Happiness7:35
18Sleeping ForestInside Lane7:14


Album 2012 20 Songs. Various Artists. Electronic , 2012. to all tracks of Space Gathering - Festival De Musique Electronique - Portail for Electronique Du Cosmos Electronic Music from Outer Space - Jean-Jacques Perrey. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Maja Pearlson. Festival De Musique Electronique, Vol. Gimme Some More. Steve Lawler. Clap Tone Channel X Remix. Rainer Weichhold. The Light. Carlos Sanchez. Fuck Yeah Manuel Turobin. A Positive Thang. Wildfang Remix. Oliver Schories. Listen free to Various Artists Festival De Musique Electronique, Vol. 1 A Love Bizarre, Granada and more. 20 tracks 152:31. The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs. Most often on , compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information. Warning . Release type: Compilation. Bitrate: 320. Price for album: discount 20. Musique is the fourth studio album by the Norwegian metal band Theatre of Tragedy, released in 2000. The title on the album's cover, , is the pronunciation of the English word music transcribed in the International Phonetic Alphabet. Musique is the album that marked for the band the change from gothic metal with Early Modern English lyrics to a more electronic style, using Modern English. The change in musical direction for Theatre of Tragedy was associated with a change from traditional. Release Date 2012-01-27. Label High Pro-File Recordings. Musique Electronique. Music Chart. 5 March 2019 . Envie de voir Etienne De Crécy, Salut C'est Cool, Vitalic. Panda Dub - Rastamachine Album : Bamboo Roots. 3 September 2017
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlRaime - Notion 2 NotionMarvin Gaye - What's Going OnNine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate MachineKassem Mosse / Simone White - Three VersionAlabama Shakes - Sound & ColorBlack Sabbath - Black SabbathSoul Capsule - OvercomeBrawther - EndlessDeepChord vs. Octal Industries - Arrival / DepartureDavid Bowie - Station To StationUnknown Artist - ODEJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanBurial - UntrueThe Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond This WorldThe Ghostwriters - Remote DreamingTool - ÆnimaMalin Genie - Sense Of Swing EPMatchbox 20 - Yourself Or Someone Like YouPendant - Make Me Know You SweetR-Zac / Curley - UntitledSimulant - Simm City2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...Peter Gabriel - SoSlipknot - Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.DJ Rap - Divine RhythmMike Lewis - Sleeque Latino E.P. (J.A.C.)Spacetime Continuum - Sea BiscuitThe Black Dog - VirtualJay Richford & Gary Stevan - Stefano Torossi - FeelingsAcid Bath - Paegan Terrorism TacticsThe National - AlligatorPortishead - PortisheadNine Inch Nails - With TeethSfire - SfirePlini - Trilogy: Other Things / Sweet Nothings / The End Of EverythingDJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Mantrax - Scarlet CircusDeath Grips - ExmilitaryHigh On Fire - Electric MessiahAmerican Football - American Football (Deluxe)Phantasia - Inner Light2-X-Treme - X-Tremity E.P.Ride - Weather DiariesEarth People - DancePaul Oakenfold - Global Underground: Live In OsloStudio Pressure - JumpSworn In - The Death CardHipnotic - Are You Lonely?Yolk - Sunny Side Up EPJapan Blues - The Brasserie Heroique Edits Part 2Various - Gatecrasher: RedTaana Gardner - HeartbeatCate - Heavy Breathing EPHorse The Band - PizzaAC/DC - Live From The Atlantic StudiosBob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)Moodymann - Mahogany BrownLAS - Backyard / TicHenryk Górecki - Beth Gibbons, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Krzysztof Penderecki - Symphony No. 3 (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs) Op. 36Johnny Thunders - So AlonesomeTindersticks - Simple Pleasure24 K - Stop The LightningThe Stooges - The Stoogesµ-Ziq - Royal AstronomySuper Furry Animals - Super Furry Animals at the BBCThe Damned - Evil SpiritsSleep - Vol 2Aquarium / 外神田deepspace - Midnight At The Tokyo CentralDJ Qu - Eden / Do This HereMorton Subotnick - Silver Apples Of The MoonBill Brandon / Lorraine Johnson - We Fell In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantMike Huckaby - The Versatility EPModest Mouse - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think AboutTin Man - Acid Test 01The House Crew - We Are Hardcore / Maniac (Hypermix)...Mr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveTool - 10,000 DaysM83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.Jacques - Tout Est MagnifiqueBlur - The Best OfEd SheeranVarious - Singles (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Nirvana - NevermindThe Roots - Things Fall ApartTrent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright - Vol.1 / LP - No Past, No Future, No SunDon Bradshaw-Leather - Distance Between UsExample - ImpulsesPhil Merrall - Traditions 03The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical CompanionJoyrider - Skid SoloWes Montgomery - Back On Indiana Avenue (The Carroll DeCamp Recordings)Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 1980-1988Ennio Morricone - Vergogna Schifosi (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Paul Weller - Wild WoodThe Dead Weather - Dodge And BurnAbdulla Rashim - AsayitaGrant Kirkhope - Banjo-Kazooie